Akiko-san to Issho 7

    Series
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    30 pages
    Favorites
    1,397 favorites
    Uploader
    Anonymous on February 24, 2011
    Description
    Akiko and Yuuichi decide to wait until everyone is alseep to have their private moment of passion together.
    Edit Doujinshi Information
    Comments on Akiko-san to Issho 7
    Top Comments
    Jaston (Thu Sep 22, 2011, 11:13 pm) +7 points
    8th volume: http://g.e-hentai.org/g/409786/2eec07fe64/
    883377779999 (Wed Jan 18, 2012, 9:17 am) +3 points
    LOL at nayuki peeping

    So THAT's the real reason she's always sleeping in
    Recent Comments
    Amaranthe222 (Mon Sep 30, 2013, 3:04 pm) +1 points
    why i can't download this series??
    Battousai124 (Tue Aug 27, 2013, 4:26 pm) +1 points
    Someone got download location for this?
    kenshinfan93 (Fri Jan 18, 2013, 3:19 pm) +1 points
    i now one of the other girls were listening but why was everyone sleepy
    Anime Seeker (Sat Jan 12, 2013, 7:25 am) +1 points
    Lesson of this: keep your voice down every night.
    Fearless247 (Sun Aug 26, 2012, 1:25 pm) +1 points
    My heart skipped so many beats when she showed that vibrator. I had to look away for a sec to catch my breath.
    milkyjoe (Sun Aug 12, 2012, 5:17 pm) +2 points
    Anyone else notice just how much that frog was loving it :3
    Ayea28 (Sun Aug 5, 2012, 12:40 am) +1 points
    Shit, I almost forgot it was incest....oh who the fuck cares it's hentai! Love this couple!
    player111 (Sun Feb 12, 2012, 1:53 am) +1 points
    404 Error and MediaFire isn't working!!!
    Anito (Mon Jan 30, 2012, 6:07 pm) +1 points
    Download links are not working
    michaell89 (Wed Jan 25, 2012, 12:35 am) +2 points
    pfff at that ending am i alone here
    icednight (Tue Aug 28, 2012, 3:16 am) +2 points
    I loled so hard, I was think the way there shouting how would anyone not wake up?
    Jaston (Thu Jan 12, 2012, 12:38 am) +1 points
    9th volume: http://g.e-hentai.org/g/452394/3b16837f60/
    HappyGay (Sat Oct 1, 2011, 11:18 pm) +1 points
    Gentlemen, here is gundam 00 from Mitarashi Club.
    http://g.e-hentai.org/g/371402/e5e7d6f299/
    EXANDERZ (Wed Aug 29, 2012, 10:35 pm) +2 points
    setsuna isn't that handsome in the real Gundam...
    pyonPyonWarp-kun (Sun Aug 21, 2011, 10:32 am) +1 points
    Holy sweeeeet!! Guys guys there's Akiko-san to Issho number 8 now! hurry hurry!!
    panzerfaust (Tue Aug 9, 2011, 7:30 am) +2 points
    oh my jizz i just realize he was fucking his aunt... HIS HOT AUNT whow mercy! but at the end busted whooo...
    Ajay163 (Thu Jul 14, 2011, 2:58 am) +1 points
    Dam, she's like the queen of hentai milfs
    zephanio (Mon Jun 27, 2011, 7:47 pm) +1 points
    but they don't know the daughter masturbate hear them
    chaser88 (Sun Jun 12, 2011, 6:45 pm) +1 points
    I wish i had a smoking hot aunt like that.
    Jaston (Wed Jun 8, 2011, 10:20 pm) +1 points
    When's 8 coming out?
    lazyasschillypepper (Thu Jun 9, 2011, 10:38 am) +1 points
    Near the end of the summer. Sometime between mid August~early September.
    Jaston (Sat Jun 11, 2011, 7:35 am) +1 points
    reply
    That's a relief
    AssasinZAssasin (Thu May 26, 2011, 9:01 am) +1 points
    Its always with the mom, i kinda feel sorry for her daughter...
    lazyasschillypepper (Fri May 27, 2011, 2:36 am) +1 points
    Read Akiko-san to issho 5 and/or Sweet jam.
    Senjou (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 9:18 am) +1 points
    reply
    Because Nayuki already feature heavily in the official visual novel. Akiko is getting hers in doujin.
    AssasinZAssasin (Fri May 27, 2011, 3:33 am) +1 points
    reply
    i did, but i'm just saying...The mom gets it more
    yellowledbetter (Tue Mar 15, 2011, 4:45 pm) +1 points
    I find with these Akiko-san doujins that it's not the sex part that's the hottest, its the foreplay.
    saintsynth (Fri Mar 4, 2011, 9:27 pm) +1 points
    my favourite manga on Fakku!^o^
    ..but hey,come to think of it...i've never seen a manga wherein the guy has sex with the girl while she's asleep.....
    that would seem very nice....do you know any??
    Ajay163 (Thu Jul 14, 2011, 2:59 am) +1 points
    well there are some where the guys starts when she's asleep but then the girl wakes up along the way ;P
    AssasinZAssasin (Thu May 26, 2011, 9:00 am) +1 points
    http://www.fakku.net/viewmanga.php?id=3071

    try this, he pretty much plays with her while she sleeps and at one point fcked her too
    Loki The Trickster (Wed Mar 2, 2011, 12:38 am) +1 points
    this series breaks the limiter on win output. I wait for releases like this all year. in other words....EPIC WIN!
    rasone0104 (Sun Feb 27, 2011, 10:51 pm) +1 points
    lolz at page 10
    WowMeMuch (Sun Feb 27, 2011, 6:55 am) +1 points
    One word... NICE !!!
    Charisto (Sat Feb 26, 2011, 7:43 pm) +1 points
    would you rather have a fat fuck bang akiko? I for 1 like the character arangement
    lazyasschillypepper (Sat Feb 26, 2011, 9:05 pm) +1 points
    Thankfully, that's not the Mitarashi Club's style (even in their rape doujins, the guys are displayed as young and healthy), and hopefully they'll never go down that path.
    tgsos (Tue Mar 1, 2011, 4:07 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Mitarashi Club rape doujin? Pray, tell me more...
    _Satsujinki_ (Sat Feb 26, 2011, 3:56 am) -2 points
    ... i fucking hate yuichi
    883377779999 (Sat Feb 26, 2011, 12:39 pm) +1 points
    cuz his luck with girls =o ?
    Shadowdamage (Fri Feb 25, 2011, 10:07 pm) +1 points
    Love it keep it up Mitarashi club love your art work and the stories are fantastic. :D
    The Swaa king (Fri Feb 25, 2011, 6:04 pm) +1 points
    Nice! I though 6 was the last one, I hope mitarashi club keeps on going strong!
    AlivEc0cK (Fri Feb 25, 2011, 3:06 pm) +1 points
    i love the artwork
    883377779999 (Fri Feb 25, 2011, 1:26 pm) +1 points
    lesson: dont do it when kids sleep at room next door =o...
    madhippy (Sat Feb 26, 2011, 4:32 am) +1 points
    ahhh they'll all get over it with alittle therapy
    chickensss (Tue Mar 1, 2011, 8:13 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Or (for Nayuki) an invitation for the next time. ^^
    883377779999 (Sat Feb 26, 2011, 12:38 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Well, things would never be the same as before...
    View More