Comments on Hinata Fight 2
    Top Comments
    tentacleman (Wed Aug 3, 2011, 5:40 am) +8 points
    "ok naruto do whatever you want with me" rips off clothes rofl hilarious
    Aksurtep (Fri Nov 4, 2011, 2:07 am) +14 points
    "IT'S A LIE! A LIE! I'M HERE TO HAVE MAD SEX WITH YOU!"
    T.T I wish that I could say that to my main love interest...
    hinatamitsudomorocks (Fri Oct 21, 2011, 3:23 pm) +5 points
    BEST NARHINA EVER!!!!!! I THINK THOSE TOOOO ARE CUTE TOGETHER!!!!
    Recent Comments
    FAKKUbecomeREALITY (Sun Oct 27, 2013, 8:05 pm) +1 points
    i kinda want to see how their child looks
    -Luckless- (Sun Oct 6, 2013, 4:04 am) +2 points
    Ít's a pity that not all girls in real life are like hinata q.q
    cmb1111791 (Sun Aug 11, 2013, 1:41 am)
    but neji is die's less than nine months after naruto comes back
    Fakkufun7 (Thu Apr 11, 2013, 7:57 am) +1 points
    Check out my Naruhodou thread over in the fakku forums for more fully translated works!

    http://www.fakku.net/viewtopic.php?t=87019
    Fapfap_fap (Tue Jan 1, 2013, 8:10 pm) +2 points
    I want to see their baby. T_T
    skylerxt (Thu Dec 27, 2012, 1:25 pm) +2 points
    27/12. Happy Birthday, Hinata. Kishimoto gave you a great present with the latest chapter of Nsruto
    Ssj1krillin (Tue Nov 27, 2012, 7:11 pm) +2 points
    I've always wanted naruto and hinata together
    ChaosBlaze (Wed Nov 21, 2012, 12:40 am) +1 points
    How is oral not one of the tags
    trollingdan (Tue Nov 13, 2012, 5:56 am) +1 points
    id acruallt like to see a naruto and hinta baby i wonder what itd look like pale blue eyes with orange spiky hair or total opposite hmm so many possibilities interesting
    4460654 (Fri Oct 19, 2012, 10:36 pm) +1 points
    naruto you lucky baster!!!!!!!!!
    531210g4 (Sun Sep 2, 2012, 1:50 pm) +1 points
    That Naruhodo can do some hentai manga about Naruto and Amaru, if someone don't knows about Amaru she appears in the Naruto Shippuden 2-ond movie "Bonds" here is her description http://naruto.wikia.com/wiki/Amaru It would be amazing if Naruhodo will make that kind of hentai manga! i hope i'll see that kind of manga someday in the fakku web :)
    gaaraofthesand (Tue Aug 14, 2012, 3:57 pm) +1 points
    Aawwwww... Well, and who'd be the godfather... Kakashi?
    gaaraofthesand (Tue Aug 14, 2012, 3:55 pm) +1 points
    Well, these boobs are kinda OOC (In the manga/anime, her boobs are bigger than the average, big nit gigantic)... Together with everything else... Nice pr0n, though.
    skylerxt (Mon Jul 30, 2012, 2:22 pm) +1 points
    "i'll be your wife in the next life Naruto-kun"!!!! Oh man scene was too epic!!!!!!
    HeWithNoName (Wed Jul 11, 2012, 1:13 pm) +1 points
    in every manga like this, sex seems to make people state the obvious
    SerenaAbarai (Wed Jun 20, 2012, 10:58 pm) +1 points
    neji looks like hes bout ready to kill somebody
    darkwarrior91 (Sun Jun 17, 2012, 4:21 am) +1 points
    If u ask me he better bash that shit
    naruzumaki (Sat Jun 9, 2012, 5:32 pm) -2 points
    this is a false story
    but in real there will be sakura,....

    hehehe
    Sallin Kari (Fri Jun 1, 2012, 4:14 pm) +1 points
    Ah... I always wondered what the point of those forehead protectors were for... to defend against in-laws... ingenious
    rabidpandaren (Wed May 30, 2012, 1:58 pm) +1 points
    I love the writing! especialling the ending! YOU'VE ALTERED THE HYUUGA BLOODLINE! I just hate the art, it makes me want to redraw the whole thing myself...
    The Rater (Thu Mar 1, 2012, 1:30 pm) +1 points
    I hereby bestow the rating 8/10 upon this doujin.
    Hiningenteki (Tue Feb 28, 2012, 2:52 am) +1 points
    It's just my own opinion, not meant to be insulting I'm any way, but the expressions could have been drawn better all through-out the doujinshi. Not to be mistaken as an insult, I only mean it as constructive criticism. Whether or not, and/or by how much, his/her drawing abilities have improved, I can't know. Now that being said, this was amazing in my opinion. If only by how close the characters' personalities were compared to the actual characters in the anime.
    heartgold (Sat Feb 4, 2012, 4:27 am)
    Lolz 16 & pregnant. XD
    heartgold (Sat Feb 4, 2012, 4:25 am) +2 points
    "I'm gonna thrust hard in you belive it" XD
    peter11ss (Tue Feb 21, 2012, 11:48 am)
    "believe it" lol this remind me when he was still a kid!!
    ImperialRonin (Sun Jan 8, 2012, 3:20 pm)
    O_O the way Hinata sucks dick ~drools~
    innovator_00 (Sun Dec 11, 2011, 11:44 pm)
    naruto and hinata are the best couple in anime
    Sanji05 (Sun Oct 16, 2011, 10:52 am)
    The art is well. Naruhodou is a good artist. This is the best NaruHina doujin I had ever seen.
    chaser88 (Sun Jul 24, 2011, 10:52 pm)
    Does anybody know any good doujin/manga involving sex and then getting pregnant?
    Hoatzin (Sun Aug 7, 2011, 4:13 pm) +1 points
    A good one in my opinion is Milk Party! :)
    Aptom345 (Sun Jul 24, 2011, 5:29 pm)
    Great ending!!!
    Fukou da (Fri Jun 17, 2011, 7:50 pm)
    Yay! A happy ending for NaruHina. Except for the fact that the child most likely won't have a dad aif Neji got a say in things xD
    m16 halftrack (Sun Nov 18, 2012, 12:29 am) +1 points
    the child wouldm't have a dad if Neji got ahold got of naruto
    View More