The digital edition of Renai Sample is now available to download and read online. We hope you enjoy the book and the delicious uncensored Homunculus! Stop by the FAKKU Books forum for discussion.

    M-My Younger Sister is 4

    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    26 pages
    Favorites
    2,074 favorites
    Uploader
    YQII on March 11, 2012
    Description
    http://yqii.fakku.net/?p=8947
    Comments on M-My Younger Sister is 4
    Top Comments
    eklok14 (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 9:41 am) +25 points
    It's a pity that the author ended the series. It's such a masterpiece(if you know what i mean)
    plantcity (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 11:18 am) +5 points
    wait what series? i can't find it in here... WE NEED FULL COMPLETE CHAPTERS IF THERE IS ONE HNNNNGGHHH
    spfdz (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 11:47 am) +2 points
    reply
    Chapter 1: http://www.fakku.net/viewmanga.php?id=4177
    They are under this Artist name: Hyocorou
    Legendary_Dollci (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 11:32 am) +4 points
    The series was well worth for a second season or 3...
    had a charm about it
    echelon2012 (Mon Apr 9, 2012, 11:36 pm) +2 points
    Felt I might as well as post this here for now: The anime has been "given the greenlight" for a season 2. Expect more info to come up later.
    kresh360 (Sun Jul 29, 2012, 2:17 am) +2 points
    This series was greaaaaat!!!!! But I'll become pres(can't), Priminister(Asian born) And re write the laws so wincest and incest are allowed and also destroy censored, and the anti pedo law!!! :) Maybe not that last one. :(
    grny (Thu Oct 11, 2012, 2:11 am) +1 points
    CRAP!!! THIS DOUJIN WAS A SERIES!?!? DAMNIT I accidentaly leftout the #4 when I red the title!!!.........fuuuuucccccckkkkkk ¦‛(
    grny (Thu Oct 11, 2012, 2:13 am) +1 points
    Y u No tag incest and vanilla!?
    shrivak (Mon Oct 15, 2012, 12:23 am)
    I swear, this whole series just felt like I was reading something from Gainax.
    Hell, I wouldn't put it past them....
    Rheanos (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 11:04 am) +7 points
    errmmm....
    wheres the INCEST tag or HAREM tag?
    and most important... WHERE THE HELL OF VANILLA TAG...??
    Anito (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 2:56 pm)
    Vanilla is only for the normal type of relationship.
    Harem, Group, and Incest cannot blend with Vanilla
    milkyjoe (Wed Mar 21, 2012, 6:14 pm) +2 points
    reply
    there should be a new tag.......AWESOME i feel is appropriate enough
    Robinhood1337 (Mon Mar 12, 2012, 11:16 am) +1 points
    reply
    Now Vanilla is used for heart-warming stories :P But yeah you are right.
    TheExile (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 7:25 pm)
    reply
    Vanilla blends with Incest all the time...
    Recent Comments
    Indon (Sun Jul 28, 2013, 6:46 am) +1 points
    Kyousuke as Prime minister? Changing all the incest laws...lol
    Debauchery (Wed Jun 18, 2014, 9:20 pm) +1 points
    It only took me a year of reading this doujin to realize that that was the the reason the reason the author made Kyousuke the prime minister... Wow I'm an idiot.
    HornyMiddleSchooler (Sat Jul 20, 2013, 11:42 am)
    NO SAORI? TH-THIS IS... THIS... THIS IS NOTHING SHORT OF BLOODY SACRILEGIOUS BLASPHEMY! I'LL HAVE YOUR HEAD FOR THIS.... THIS... TREACHERY!
    Kcajjuh (Mon Feb 24, 2014, 10:29 pm) +1 points
    NO AYASE? TH-THIS IS... THIS... THIS IS NOTHING SHORT OF BLOODY SACRILEGIOUS BLASPHEMY! I'LL HAVE YOUR HEAD FOR THIS.... THIS... TREACHERY!
    HornyMiddleSchooler (Sat Jul 20, 2013, 11:39 am) +2 points
    After the cute ass comment "C-can't I call you... K-Kyousuke?", that man just lost all restraint. You can find the face of losing all restraint on page 20. Dayum
    stoo2241 (Thu May 9, 2013, 12:59 pm) +1 points
    WTF?! What about Manami?!
    knock me up (Sun Apr 21, 2013, 11:13 am) -1 points
    Who want to cum deep inside my womb and knocked me up - my e-mail: 20anka20@spaces.ru My pussy wait for your cum! Im so horny russian girl. I want virtual sex very much! free!
    invshika (Mon Apr 1, 2013, 3:09 pm) +1 points
    oddly enough, I have a 4-year-old younger sister...
    Skylotus (Wed Mar 13, 2013, 1:13 am) +1 points
    Le fuck yea. One will seldom go wrong with an oreimo doujin
    Cognac79 (Sun Feb 10, 2013, 2:51 pm) +2 points
    I'm very disappointed in this chapter. It wasn't the way I expected it(more like wanted) to be......
    Cognac79 (Sun Jan 6, 2013, 9:51 pm) +1 points
    This was not what I expected.......at ALL! I am very disappointed in this last one
    IntenselyErectPenis (Sun Dec 2, 2012, 4:18 pm) +1 points
    My younger sister is four?
    Kaidx (Fri Nov 2, 2012, 12:26 pm) +1 points
    Awwww, no Minami? :{
    Kaidx (Fri Oct 26, 2012, 5:51 pm) +1 points
    *bows before HYOCO ROAD* I request that you turn this series into an OAV!! ONEGAI!!
    silentdemon (Wed Sep 19, 2012, 9:18 pm) +1 points
    well that title is awfully misleading :|
    Uj(i)s (Tue Sep 18, 2012, 10:44 pm) +1 points
    IS LOLI TIME!!!
    spottymcfart (Mon Sep 3, 2012, 2:12 pm) +1 points
    whut the fuck if she's 4 then why iz he doin her!?
    subvocal (Sun Aug 19, 2012, 7:02 am) +2 points
    GAINAX O FACES. FUCK YEAH.
    rolly974 (Sat Jun 30, 2012, 3:27 pm) +1 points
    I will rewrite the laws!! OF COURSE LOVE CAN'T BE STOPPED!
    Shadowluke (Wed Jun 20, 2012, 4:24 am) +1 points
    It's a pity that the author ended the series i wanted to see more. It's such a masterpiece
    mynameis832 (Sat May 19, 2012, 12:28 am) +2 points
    Epic page 20 face
    EzaneBeni124 (Tue May 1, 2012, 11:21 am) +1 points
    Wheres the download
    blazinghurricane (Mon Apr 23, 2012, 2:50 am) +1 points
    salute to the luckier man, f you hentai logic for not being real
    EarthlingLo (Wed Apr 18, 2012, 9:35 pm) +1 points
    MY YOUNGER SISTER IS WHAT!!!
    JUST TELL ME!!
    naturallyobsessed (Fri Apr 6, 2012, 8:08 pm) +2 points
    Hottest...threesome...ever!!
    Akaira (Sun Apr 1, 2012, 3:17 am) +1 points
    XD page 20 he gets a Kamina from Gutenberg laggann face and page 13 he has the I'm raping you next pose. I couldn't help but laugh.
    GiganoRinnegan (Sat Mar 24, 2012, 10:39 am) +1 points
    his face was like "life counselling...AWWWWWWW YEEEAAAAAHHHHH"
    dada0080 (Fri Mar 23, 2012, 12:54 pm) +1 points
    the good stuff always had to end
    milkyjoe (Wed Mar 21, 2012, 6:12 pm) +1 points
    that poor guy being used as a competition......wonder if he wants to trade places lol
    JahMonRasta (Wed Mar 21, 2012, 12:46 pm) +1 points
    There is so much going on here its hard to see whats happening
    DammitJanet (Mon Mar 19, 2012, 3:58 pm) +1 points
    My favourite pages are the cover page and the last page.. Shmexxxyyy before and after.
    Akagitsune84 (Sun Mar 18, 2012, 5:51 pm) +1 points
    is it only me or is the title just slightly perverted?
    M-My Younger Sister is 4?
    View More