Comments on Shaburotto Dunois
    Top Comments
    Rito Ayasaki (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 6:57 pm) +11 points
    ...
    Char is french, so...
    French maid?
    <3
    samsurai (Sun Jan 8, 2012, 12:15 pm) +2 points
    the had to have some logic.
    shinomacki (Sat Jan 21, 2012, 10:53 am) +1 points
    and also a French maid may day right?
    nuohka (Thu Jan 12, 2012, 8:09 am) +1 points
    Why are you guys so addicted to french girls ?
    ninjaboy1 (Sat Jan 14, 2012, 5:54 pm) +2 points
    reply
    WHY NOT??? XD
    azryel_volf (Mon Mar 5, 2012, 7:27 am) +1 points
    reply
    did you ever try a french girl ?
    nuohka (Mon Mar 5, 2012, 10:24 pm) +1 points
    reply
    yep I have ... !
    CactusJack (Sun Jan 8, 2012, 3:05 am) +4 points
    Just when I thought I could read this without having a heart attack, she hits me with the "Ichika no ecchi"
    Infinitesextos (Tue Jan 17, 2012, 10:22 am) +1 points
    your comment made my day
    Recent Comments
    SUPERHELL (Sat Nov 30, 2013, 11:25 am) +1 points
    YOU LOOKING SO CUTELY HOT MAID CHARLOTTE FOR ME ITS GREAT
    RiscHopper (Tue Apr 3, 2012, 10:20 pm) +1 points
    colored, well-drawn, 16 pages, and charlotte! the only thing missing is Hanazawa's voice-over. why doesn't this doujin get 800+ favs?
    Fakkufucking (Mon Feb 6, 2012, 5:31 pm) +1 points
    cute very very cute so is charl<3
    camotristan (Sun Jan 8, 2012, 10:34 am) +2 points
    Needs maid tag!
    LonelyxMaiden (Thu Jan 12, 2012, 12:15 am) +1 points
    and a Shimpan tag too...
    romefeller (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 11:58 pm) +2 points
    The Char virus has spread across the IS world! XD
    CHT (Tue Jan 10, 2012, 10:50 pm) +1 points
    The Char fever has also spread.
    ninjaboy1 (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 7:35 pm) +2 points
    damm it why cant hentai logic be real!!!
    NitNitro (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 1:16 pm) +1 points
    ^^ happy face =D
    Fukou da (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 1:00 pm) +1 points
    Hot french girl dressed like a maid in a vanilla story? I'm officially in heaven.