Comments on Sword Art Extra
    Top Comments
    Desodius (Sat Mar 3, 2012, 12:41 am) +8 points
    For those that have no clue: http://www.baka-tsuki.org/project/index.php?title=Sword_Art_Online

    Start reading
    Jotarou (Sat Mar 3, 2012, 1:46 am) +8 points
    All we need now is porn with Kazuto and Suguha.
    After all Incest is Wincest.

    And a little GGO Kirito wouldn't hurt.
    Recent Comments
    deepwound78 (Sat May 31, 2014, 8:17 pm) +1 points
    God SAO was amazing. Not many anime out there like it. And don't even get me started on the manga. One of the best I've read.
    Kiritofox12 (Sun Apr 20, 2014, 11:02 pm) +1 points
    Awesome but I want more!
    PUNCAKE (Tue Mar 25, 2014, 2:35 pm) +1 points
    Too short but I like the color
    danieru99 (Tue Nov 26, 2013, 1:05 pm) +1 points
    Too short
    SUPERHELL (Tue Nov 19, 2013, 3:52 am) +1 points
    SHES SO CUTE MY IS GOING HARDER AND HARDER I'M IN PAIN
    BigDUltimate (Sun May 12, 2013, 4:15 pm) +1 points
    his face on page 14 is so priceless!! XD
    aqworldthunder (Fri Mar 29, 2013, 5:07 pm) +1 points
    My gun keeps blasting!
    ima22 (Wed Feb 6, 2013, 9:20 pm) +1 points
    love the color art
    Zanza-San-Sama (Fri Feb 1, 2013, 11:00 am) +1 points
    sweet. Happy Pants
    GodofAethism (Mon Dec 17, 2012, 5:02 am) +1 points
    16.5!!!!!!!!!
    Wolveneye (Thu Nov 15, 2012, 7:30 am) +1 points
    I want to find my Asuna, Text me in Skype Girls "Tokite16" ;)
    The Mysterious Individual (Sat Jan 18, 2014, 1:18 pm) +1 points
    This is a place to read hentai. Not to pickup girls. -_-
    Icamefromhell55 (Mon Nov 12, 2012, 11:23 am) +1 points
    I will never forget this doujin, or SAO. May the dream of a virtual world live inside all of us forever.
    rengokuhyouya (Thu Oct 18, 2012, 8:21 pm) +1 points
    Hahaha imagine Kirito's mom visiting him at this moment and then he suddenly shakes and cums on his pants XD
    OtakuAviator (Wed Sep 19, 2012, 10:31 am) +1 points
    How nice of Asuna to fiddle on Kirito's "Third and Other" Sword....
    Cognac79 (Sat Sep 15, 2012, 2:38 pm) +1 points
    What is wit the censoring....its killing me
    Avagantimos (Wed Sep 5, 2012, 8:44 pm) +1 points
    If anyone wants to know the page with the "girl" with a beamsword is Kirito from GGO
    vaporeon200 (Tue Aug 28, 2012, 7:27 pm) +1 points
    Sword Art Unlimited, Sword Art Extra..
    What's next? Sword Art Zero? Sword Art Heaven's Feel? xD
    Gravewolf (Sun Aug 26, 2012, 10:15 am) +1 points
    Can somebody reupload a DL, please?
    hage22 (Thu Aug 23, 2012, 3:00 am) +1 points
    who have download link
    please give it to me..
    im going to "online" with asuna.
    sniperwolf1014 (Wed Aug 22, 2012, 8:41 pm) +1 points
    Since the original host account got suspended. http://www.mediafire.com/?a7eti7xowemk0wy
    2snobal (Wed Aug 22, 2012, 12:18 pm) +1 points
    Only in the Hentai world of SAO can a man outlast a woman by 10x e.e
    frozendelight (Sat Aug 18, 2012, 9:45 am) +1 points
    nice one sir :P it was awesome! :P
    GUILTYincest (Thu Aug 16, 2012, 8:56 pm) +1 points
    Just to ask when they are having sex does he get a erection in real life too
    FlamehellOtaku1010 (Thu Aug 16, 2012, 10:21 am) +1 points
    how the hell did I miss this?
    rythm0taku (Tue Aug 14, 2012, 10:38 pm) +1 points
    thank you youma, been waiting for asuna doujin. hnnnggg!!!!
    Johnsalchichon (Wed Aug 8, 2012, 4:39 pm) +1 points
    I Love This Hentai dude
    chek2xx (Fri Aug 3, 2012, 11:09 am) +1 points
    At last the 16.5 have been reborn (or so i thought)
    bungcoiri (Thu Aug 2, 2012, 5:13 am) +1 points
    One question? Asuna can get pregnant or not cause they still on the game right?
    CamperFappingInHisTent (Wed Aug 1, 2012, 11:52 am) +1 points
    ...Someone needs to make a real version of this game, with no real death of course :3
    Keitaro-Sano (Tue Jul 31, 2012, 7:35 am) +1 points
    Sword art online and a few images of Accel world...
    KICK F***ING ASS!!
    I recomend both animes highly.
    You like ".Hack" & "Psyren" then watch these.
    View More