Comments on The Aphrodisiac Demons Only Know
    Top Comments
    yuiazu25 (Sun Dec 18, 2011, 8:05 pm) +15 points
    Oh God, if HELL is filled with girls like Haqua and Elsee then I don't mind going there!!! After I fuck them, maybe I'll repent and fuck the Goddesses ;3
    brokenxsmile (Sat Nov 30, 2013, 10:31 am) +1 points
    Hahaha. Well,good luck with that
    akun (Mon Mar 5, 2012, 4:49 am) +1 points
    made my day lmao
    TheNumbahQ (Sat Aug 27, 2011, 8:48 pm) +9 points
    Meh, he should have been playing his date-sim games while elsee was screwing him :P (if you saw the series, you would know what I mean)
    Recent Comments
    Chuchumoe (Fri Aug 9, 2013, 6:52 am) +1 points
    BEST GROUP SEX EVER
    LazyEddy (Sat Jul 14, 2012, 1:37 pm) +3 points
    So thats what they mean when something is made with love.
    kilsor (Fri Mar 30, 2012, 10:28 am) +1 points
    last page made me want rice.
    naturallyobsessed (Sun Mar 4, 2012, 5:33 am) +1 points
    sooo true to original art style, love hisasi so much
    Theravada (Sat Feb 25, 2012, 5:35 pm) +1 points
    HE MADE A TWGOK DOUJIN? that's it. HASASI FOR PRESIDENT.
    Zega (Fri Feb 10, 2012, 7:50 am) +1 points
    ok if Keima's getting laid, i need to step my game up!
    Gravity cat (Mon Dec 26, 2011, 8:38 pm) +1 points
    This is totally what should of happened in the anime.
    Rito Ayasaki (Sat Dec 3, 2011, 12:42 am) +1 points
    God, I just love Elsee and Haqua.
    AllenAndArth (Thu Sep 22, 2011, 10:30 pm) +1 points
    a point for the bug demon!
    sekireialpha (Sun Aug 28, 2011, 11:45 am) +2 points
    semen. it's dewiffus.
    zahku1 (Thu Aug 18, 2011, 7:24 am) +1 points
    fap fap fap fap fap fap
    HardToGoDown (Tue Apr 2, 2013, 12:36 am) +1 points
    Page 10, the view is OVERWHELMING !!! God, Haqua horny face
    TheExile (Thu Jul 21, 2011, 1:07 pm) +1 points
    that was awsome. we need another chapter but this time just with Elsee. Hisasi is awesome.
    aliling (Fri Jul 29, 2011, 12:23 am) +1 points
    Hisasi art are good enough, love em'
    Shad0w0faheart (Tue Jul 19, 2011, 11:23 am) +1 points
    Good going Elsee XD
    walani16 (Sun Jul 10, 2011, 11:26 pm) +1 points
    That.. Was.. GREAT!!! ahahahah
    dunderswe (Sat Jun 11, 2011, 3:01 pm) +1 points
    haha incredible good
    Shinyadesu~ (Fri Jun 3, 2011, 9:34 pm) +1 points
    Haha.. Keima does like 3D afterall! xD

    Brilliant manga.
    dunderswe (Sat Jun 11, 2011, 3:02 pm) +1 points
    and i agree it is a brilliant manga
    warcry (Fri Jun 3, 2011, 3:17 pm) +1 points
    Beautiful art, but sometimes is not easy to know who is talking =(
    Shirayuki619 (Tue May 31, 2011, 2:52 pm) +1 points
    needs more TWGOK
    leonsquallkennedy600 (Wed May 18, 2011, 4:50 am) +1 points
    this is wow too good 100/10 thats how awesome it is
    Or4n¼ (Tue May 17, 2011, 2:37 pm) +1 points
    Keima,go fuck your PSP ..let me have them instead XD
    magus0 (Wed Apr 20, 2011, 3:18 am) +1 points
    hyes, more twgok hentai
    ketsuna (Tue Apr 19, 2011, 11:56 pm) +1 points
    i wonder what the point is of elsie being big breasted when they....ARE NOT EVEN USED! D;
    sfaddic182 (Wed Apr 20, 2011, 7:02 pm) +1 points
    its a hentai XD
    WowMeMuch (Sun Apr 17, 2011, 2:18 am) +1 points
    ...... all these are out of characters.... anyway this is GOOD!
    Dark_HellScythe_27 (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 3:33 pm) +1 points
    @883377779999 no it is not elsee, at the end it will became harem...
    883377779999 (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 1:56 pm) +1 points
    a lil out of character but oh well art is good
    883377779999 (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 1:57 pm) +1 points
    btw, i would prefer elsee be the final girl of the conquest
    Senjou (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 8:59 am) +1 points
    Nigga best be joking.
    danthomas (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 6:49 am) +1 points
    beautiful art!
    Keima-kun (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 5:58 am) +1 points
    Haha, funny ending.
    praesepe (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 5:09 am) +1 points
    >Titty monster Elsie
    Ohshitniggawhatareyoudoing.jpg
    AhoiZ (Sat Apr 16, 2011, 5:08 am) +1 points
    I love the art!
    View More