Jrpg's for 360?

I noticed a similar topic to these for the ps3 and wanted to know of any Jrpg's on 360? I'm pretty new to jrpg's but I really enjoyed them and now intend to buy several more. I already have infinite undiscovery (Hope they make number 2) Star Ocean: The last hope (so close to completion) and final fantasy. (actually didn't like it thaaaat much) So I was wondering what other ones there are. Any other good 360 games coming out in 2011 would be good too. Already know about elder scrolls 5 so dont mention that =P
Lost Odyssey and Tales of Vesperia are easily two of the better JRPGs for the 360. Other than that, Eternal Sonata always gets my recommendation, but it is an acquired taste. Thankfully, there is a demo for it on XBL.
I'd also recommend Record of Agarest War. It's a good JRPG, and plays similar to Cross X Edge. Can get repetitive (at least in my POV) but it's a great JRPG nonetheless.
Tsurayu wrote...
Lost Odyssey and Tales of Vesperia are easily two of the better JRPGs for the 360. Other than that, Eternal Sonata always gets my recommendation, but it is an acquired taste. Thankfully, there is a demo for it on XBL.

Oh yes, I just realized I also have Lost Odyssey. Its the first jrpg I ever bought actually. Its pretty good!!

Tales of vesperia and agarest war look pretty good. I'll probably end up buying them both, starting with tales of vesperia seeing as its so dam cheap on ebay. Lol. Thank you very much!!!!
Agree with Eternal Sonata. Also agree with the fact of it being an acquired taste. Give the demo a try, but don't decide based on the difficulty, because iirc, the demo is painfully hard on the 360... just take a look into the battle system and how Eternal Sonata plays out for you (no pun intended). If you can get into it, I would highly recommend it, but it does indeed take some logic and imagination as well as understanding that it is a game based on a 19th century composer :P
Konan_09 wrote...