Steam Holiday Sale

Pages 12Next
It's that time of the year again.

All Steam users can enjoy the absolutely massive sale that's on right now.

So the question is...What have you bought?

I bought Super Meat Boy, Titan Quest and F.E.A.R 2: Project Origin. Not sure what else I want right now.
Nothing right now but this is just the first day... Im pretty sure that I will find something interesting for myself ;-)
Super Meat Boy and Plants vs Zombies.
Nothing as of yet. Need to wait to x-mas to get some gifts xD spent all my money on gifts for outhers
asaforever The Lord of Butts!
I bought myself Counterstrike:Source, Titan Quest and Killing Floor.
More yet to come :)
Also anyone that has steam add me. =]
dead space
guilty gear isuka
call of duty black ops
uncharted2 cant wait for number 3
[font=Verdana][color=green]Nothing yet, but I'll have a browse around the awesome sale ;)
omg Steam's christmas sale is GLORIOUS!!! This is my first year on steam and I'm absolutely loving it!! Way too many deals though by the end I will certainly have wasted at least 200 or more dollars.
Heh, the games I want to buy cost the same as in the store, so Im asking what kind of sale is this?!
asaforever wrote...
I bought myself Counterstrike:Source, Titan Quest and Killing Floor.
More yet to come :)

I also re-bought CoD Modern Warfare 1 since i lost my both DvD and cd-key xD.
And a music indie game pack yesterday.
Man, I wish console owners got good deals like they've got on Steam. I always gotta miss out every year cause my computer's not that great for gaming.
Okay i know im stupid but heres what i got so far:
Alpha Protocol, Beat Hazard, Bit.Trip beat, Call of Duty Modern Warfare 1,Chime,Counterstrike Source, Flatout2,Killing Floor, Rhythm Zone, The cherry blossom murders,Titan Quest+Immortal Throne, Tropico 3, Turba, Batlefield 2 + all addons
RAWR! I now have an eternal grudge against these one day sales.