Comments on Charm Point
    Top Comments
    disen623 (Mon Apr 30, 2012, 9:41 pm) +12 points
    why now don't have any download links??
    how to download if no give any download link - -
    wndahfl (Sat Jan 19, 2013, 7:49 am) +3 points
    MF : http://www.mediafire.com/?mm4zmeltmte
    hanzo1979 (Sun Jul 8, 2012, 9:01 pm) -7 points
    god game
    KunKid (Wed Jul 20, 2011, 9:35 pm) +1 points
    you have to download to play this game . No wonder when you play online , it's just sreen short
    Recent Comments
    anes (Thu Mar 21, 2013, 10:12 pm) +1 points
    nice game
    rinrinsamurai (Sat Dec 1, 2012, 1:55 am)
    good game
    Mr.lomgimus (Thu Oct 11, 2012, 8:11 pm) +1 points
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaa
    misya (Mon Aug 20, 2012, 2:57 pm) +1 points
    my first hentai game
    another one (Sun Jul 1, 2012, 6:47 pm) +1 points
    GUYS: most of the surces on fakku were uploaded to megaupload guess why there is no downloadlink anymore
    sky44hentai (Sat Jun 30, 2012, 9:05 pm) +1 points
    how to doneload or play it >.
    MP5KGOLD (Fri Jun 29, 2012, 2:41 am) +1 points
    how to playing this game?
    Ryuzaki777 (Fri Jun 22, 2012, 6:22 pm)
    downlaod is in the description and just run ur web browser to run swf files, ur welcome
    AnimeWarrior (Sun Jun 17, 2012, 8:33 pm)
    Have to go through the Description Link, if you want to find a way to download it, now!
    Koko7 (Sat Jun 16, 2012, 4:25 am)
    I'll charm you into bed!
    Ryuzaki777 (Fri Jun 15, 2012, 5:11 pm) +1 points
    how do you downloas tis?
    Emiya00 (Thu May 24, 2012, 9:56 pm)
    please How to download it i want play to
    lion_F1re (Wed May 9, 2012, 11:25 pm) -1 points
    i cant play it???
    help!
    ShuzoShiron (Tue May 8, 2012, 12:50 am) -1 points
    how to play? where shall I click to download?
    Idontwanttosetausername (Sat Apr 14, 2012, 11:27 pm)
    Basically, I can't find a way to do anything beside undressing the little loli. . _ .
    Tokomora (Mon Feb 20, 2012, 1:19 pm)
    well this game doesent work it seems
    Tokomora (Mon Feb 20, 2012, 1:18 pm)
    well ....this sucks
    yeahbabyyeah (Fri Jan 20, 2012, 8:44 pm)
    this game was alright bur personally i hate censores
    ewwtentacles (Sun Jan 1, 2012, 3:10 am)
    wow, those tits are perfectly not completely tanned xD
    Shreik (Mon Dec 12, 2011, 12:51 am) +1 points
    This was bad too! hahah unfortunately the comments aren't as funny :(
    Thaoster (Sat Oct 1, 2011, 3:25 am)
    i dont even know how to play this game....wat r u suppose to do?????
    Chef Sanji (Wed Sep 28, 2011, 12:52 am)
    Never really got into this game, its not even something to pass the time really...but Fakku ftw anyway...
    ERICKKING (Tue Sep 20, 2011, 5:46 pm) +1 points
    I enjoy this game very much....
    Even if is on Japanes
    Whajajajaja
    whiteooze (Wed Jul 20, 2011, 4:33 pm)

    no offence the game sucks but still love fakku
    spudsmckenzi101 (Tue Aug 2, 2011, 2:23 pm)
    why doesn't it work anymore wtf
    Noramil (Mon Jul 11, 2011, 12:28 pm) -1 points
    Good game, sreiously needs sound.
    tankhank34 (Fri Jul 8, 2011, 12:42 pm)
    onestly i do not see what is great about this game
    MikeEE* (Wed Jul 6, 2011, 2:05 am) -1 points
    this shit...was not in my plans!(kidding!) XD
    MikeEE* (Wed Jul 6, 2011, 1:45 am) -1 points
    thoughtfull i kinda like this game but the most sadness thing it has no sound affect.oh why,unkown publisher,WHY!:(
    sabata_darkness (Mon Jun 27, 2011, 4:46 am)
    I think the main character is a female. Otherwise, he wouldn't be sticking a DILDO in there.
    View More