Comments on Akaneiro Pool
    Top Comments
    Pedobear234 (Thu Jul 7, 2011, 9:47 pm) +16 points
    When she said that at page 3, I facepalmed so hard I hit my head
    Seromaynh (Sun Aug 7, 2011, 11:46 am) +9 points
    Facepalming is about hitting your head, i suppose you did it right :)
    Pedobear234 (Mon Aug 8, 2011, 12:00 am) +14 points
    reply
    The rest of what I said was cut off. I hit my head on a wall
    meow :3 (Wed Mar 28, 2012, 9:53 pm) -7 points
    reply
    U no this manga isn't so bad I rly like it 1+ it was ok 3+ I like it 5+ it made me cry 7+ IT MAD ME WANT TO HAVE A PARTY AND GET DRUNK AND sadly forget bout the manga u just read :'(
    angel_rouge (Wed Jun 6, 2012, 7:07 am) +1 points
    Ah, misunderstandings always lead to a good hentai logic.
    And a good hentai story for masturbation. :)
    LusterKole (Sat Jun 30, 2012, 3:20 am) +8 points
    reply
    show of hands! umm who thinks Megumi was just tired of masturbating and just wanted to get fucked?
    -raises hand-
    em_ello (Mon Jul 4, 2011, 7:07 am) +5 points
    I favorited this for the balloons.
    adventchild11471 (Sun Jul 17, 2011, 3:58 pm) +1 points
    Hahaha Same here.
    Recent Comments
    Qianstirfry (Wed Jan 16, 2013, 7:22 pm) +1 points
    "I'm sorry it seems like mine is bigger than the others" I was like: No fucking shit...
    somesensaidude (Sun Sep 2, 2012, 7:57 am) +1 points
    Even if YOU were to get the full depth of it....would you be mad?
    timper21 (Mon Jul 30, 2012, 2:24 am) +1 points
    Wait . . . If there is a guy taking pictures of the swim team, then wouldn't he also seen that? I sense a blackmail in the future
    Lynn0.O (Fri Jul 6, 2012, 12:33 pm) +1 points
    Lol reading these comments me facepalm
    Zinbad (Sat Jun 23, 2012, 4:50 pm) +1 points
    The Best Art Work i have seen on this site today! i love my live...lol
    Пушистый (Sat Jun 23, 2012, 6:23 am) +1 points
    I fell down hard so hard it twisted my cawk.
    rockingoldensamurai (Tue Jun 5, 2012, 12:33 am) +1 points
    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻

    ...THAT IS ALL
    chicunsu (Sat Jun 2, 2012, 9:57 am) +1 points
    "Don't tell tell me that you know about my balloon fetish?"
    Is she referring to her 2x big bloons on her chest? =3
    Thatsgoodtoast (Tue May 1, 2012, 5:57 pm) +1 points
    If you all excuse me, i'm off to sleep by the pool! :D
    Viralspiderzero (Tue May 1, 2012, 3:53 pm) +1 points
    Wait, Are we not allowed to download stuff anymore
    rmurreddragon (Wed Apr 25, 2012, 2:59 am) +1 points
    Is :there another I can see an expansion on this that would be realty good
    TheExile (Sat Feb 11, 2012, 11:32 am) +1 points
    Fakku link doesn't work...
    somesensaidude (Sat Jan 21, 2012, 12:49 pm) +1 points
    ...believe it or not, this is as legit as it gets
    rentian (Sun Dec 18, 2011, 8:02 am) +1 points
    love tan skin :D
    justanormalsickfuck (Sun Nov 27, 2011, 11:06 pm) +1 points
    critical thinking at it's finest.
    WarpedBystander (Sun Oct 30, 2011, 7:06 am) +3 points
    I'm going to protect my virginity.... by raping you!

    Awesome hentai logic!
    redlobster1234 (Fri Apr 5, 2013, 9:55 pm) +1 points
    hentai logic
    TrueBlade (Wed Nov 23, 2011, 7:10 pm) +2 points
    So she saves one virginity ...by giving him her anal one.
    ...Nice!
    kabity1 (Tue Nov 29, 2011, 12:40 am)
    reply
    nah in the end she lost both of them
    kabity1 (Tue Nov 29, 2011, 12:40 am) +1 points
    reply
    nah in the end she lost both of them
    lord_skariot (Fri Nov 11, 2011, 4:26 am) +1 points
    always gotta love hentai logic
    b0xfire (Fri Oct 14, 2011, 12:09 am) +1 points
    lol i pity him. he just wanted to go home. XD
    Gravity cat (Mon Oct 10, 2011, 1:35 am) +4 points
    The girl's a nutcase and the guy's got a horse cock.

    This is just wierd.
    Zega (Mon Oct 10, 2011, 2:24 am) +5 points
    Lol was just about to comment that the dude was packing some serious firepower
    animelafuerza (Mon Sep 5, 2011, 2:24 am) +2 points
    what the... !? anal, dark skin, mizugi, paizuri and... vanilla !? i thought senjougahara will be the one who can make it possible...
    YPSChauhan (Sun Dec 4, 2011, 5:37 am) +1 points
    And it's Oppai too!!!
    WertoBR (Sat Aug 27, 2011, 11:41 am) +3 points
    Should have an sequal where they find the photographer
    YuriFan37 (Wed Aug 24, 2011, 2:26 am) +1 points
    Very nice. That is all.
    Blue_Water (Tue Aug 16, 2011, 1:29 am) +1 points
    Is it just me or the scale of the penis and the womb seems wrong on the upper corner of page 23? o.o
    Noramil (Tue Aug 16, 2011, 3:46 am) +1 points
    Mabey they were doing some kind of epic angle thing, or mabey he's suppose to be one of those lucky bastards. XC
    Fizzay (Mon Aug 15, 2011, 9:28 pm) +1 points
    Page 16, it looked like she screamed from him cumming on her neck lol.
    Ventus4e (Wed Aug 10, 2011, 3:38 am) +1 points
    Woman's logig as it should be, it would always lead to sex
    Kai Ishida (Sun Aug 7, 2011, 8:02 pm) +1 points
    I lol'd att the balloon fetish part.
    MarchTheMay (Tue Jul 26, 2011, 2:44 pm) -1 points
    I just noticed are those tan lines ?
    LoliLord (Mon Jul 25, 2011, 10:29 pm) -1 points
    lol at page25
    Anaxchan16 (Fri Jul 22, 2011, 2:30 pm) +1 points
    Wow she is really cute^^
    wesker00205 (Wed Jul 20, 2011, 6:15 pm)
    ahh women and thier logic. got to love it
    VGCentral1 (Sun Jul 17, 2011, 8:57 am) +1 points
    so to stop him from raping her she rapes him?
    ZatchKim (Sat Aug 6, 2011, 2:00 am) +3 points
    yes ..... funny how that works doesn't it?
    View More