Body Language

    Series
    Artist
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    17 pages
    Favorites
    2,030 favorites
    Uploader
    Red Vodka on May 29, 2011
    Description
    A young man is stranded on a desert isle with only one other person... but she doesn't seem to speak his language.
    Comments on Body Language
    Top Comments
    Fakkyoutoo (Sun Jul 31, 2011, 3:46 pm) +38 points
    there better be a second part to this or im gonna have to strand myself on a desert with a cute girl and make a live action second part.
    ShadowofU(Rin) (Tue Jan 3, 2012, 12:12 pm) +38 points
    *clears throat, and uses Narrator voice* "And thus the respected Fakkyoutoo never got that second part and set out of a journey to become stranded on a desert isle with a cute girl. Although he was never heard of again, we all believe in our hearts that he has achieved his goal and is living happily. *salutes* We will never forget you! -_-"
    agehachunoyuni (Sun Aug 14, 2011, 8:43 pm) +7 points
    say when and where and il join
    Big-One-Warrior (Tue Oct 4, 2011, 3:58 am) +4 points
    good luck finding a girl like her(mute & pretty)
    Fakkyoutoo (Sat Jan 21, 2012, 2:08 pm) +11 points
    reply
    Guys im back!, i traveled to the bahamas and found her, but i taught her english because she really didn't know any.
    agehachunoyuni (Sun Jul 31, 2011, 11:05 pm) +11 points
    i just realized that i now have a hair fetish
    Flightkeeperrin2.0 (Fri Aug 12, 2011, 1:00 am) +2 points
    ... THat fun, I have that same... blessing... yeah let's go with that!
    midnightzero (Mon Jun 25, 2012, 5:46 am) +1 points
    you have a hair fetish and I have a naked girl fetish.
    anubismark (Tue Oct 9, 2012, 12:32 am) +1 points
    reply
    it only counts if they're good looking though... somethings just shouldnt be seen... EVER!!
    Recent Comments
    soda-kun (Sat Jun 1, 2013, 4:08 am) +2 points
    apparently this artist goes by ADUMA Ren as well just in case someone is looking for more of this artist's stuff
    Kirsikka (Thu Feb 21, 2013, 5:57 am) +3 points
    I want more of this!!! > n
    dragoon119 (Sun Dec 2, 2012, 3:29 am) +3 points
    I'll just drop this off here...
    http://www.mediafire.com/?hccbacjibg2fgfp
    Harmoniche (Wed Sep 26, 2012, 4:26 am) +1 points
    Sweet vanilla goodness.
    m16 halftrack (Mon Sep 10, 2012, 11:53 pm) +2 points
    sex an language we all talk
    AkiraH (Wed Aug 8, 2012, 3:04 am) +1 points
    She's so cute that it can be a crime >.
    doodle234 (Mon Jul 2, 2012, 11:15 pm) +1 points
    This is just too cute xD
    That Runescaper (Thu Jun 21, 2012, 4:14 am) +1 points
    I need more... sequel please
    Jaxom8394 (Tue Jun 19, 2012, 2:20 am) +2 points
    No matter what nation you're from, or what language you speak, EVERYBODY speaks the language of SEX.
    m16 halftrack (Mon Sep 10, 2012, 11:54 pm) +1 points
    here here i say all agree say i
    rabidpandaren (Thu Jun 7, 2012, 4:09 am) +2 points
    Bwaaa! That was too kyoot! That vanilla was so sugary sweet that I may be falling into a diabetic coma. XD
    Holypeople (Sun May 27, 2012, 5:02 pm) +1 points
    can i get the other download link??
    because from the mediafire is already invalid...
    Kamikita (Thu May 17, 2012, 4:20 am) +1 points
    for someone who didn't know english she followed directions very well...but as cute as she was I guess well let it slide
    :)
    Toren01 (Tue May 15, 2012, 1:33 am) +1 points
    damn they need to make a short series of this seriously it leaves you hanging in the end.
    Gravity cat (Wed Sep 21, 2011, 12:25 am) +4 points
    If a sequel did get released, I can imagine the girl was "faking" not speaking his language, they get rescued and they live happily ever after.

    Usually happens.
    Dr._Strangelove (Wed May 9, 2012, 5:16 am) +3 points
    korrection, fappily ever after...
    as a side note, I've found another waifu for my collektion
    SL (Mon Sep 19, 2011, 12:21 am) +1 points
    What i'm realizing is that the girl was probably embarrased for sleeping on him. Still this story is just... OHMAGAWD KAWAII!!! Regaurdless, i'm with everyone when I say, chapter 2 please.
    Weird Kiddo Alejo (Wed Aug 17, 2011, 6:31 pm) +2 points
    I can't believe there isn't a second part of this. Just how idiotic is being this author to don't make at least other chapter?
    BR4NagiLover (Sat Dec 15, 2012, 5:24 pm) +1 points
    Maybe they'll be the Adam n Eve of that Island. Besides, a lot of these stories are just an extract, just one moment in time, it's called Body Language and that's what it's about.
    panzerfaust (Fri Jul 29, 2011, 10:04 am) +1 points
    yeah vanilla ...is there a second chapter to this
    Flightkeeperrin2.0 (Sat Jun 25, 2011, 11:35 pm) +1 points
    The Void Has return once again to reap its dues... Come to darkness!
    DrL337 (Sun Jul 10, 2011, 2:15 am) +1 points
    Shut up Void. Nobody likes you.
    xtouchyux (Fri Jun 17, 2011, 8:08 pm) +1 points
    I've read this everyday for 2 weeks and still aren't tired of it.
    vanillamania333 (Sat Sep 17, 2011, 2:26 am) +1 points
    yeah..this is a really good piece of work..can never get tired of it =)
    Hanza_Otaku (Thu Jun 16, 2011, 11:43 pm) +1 points
    i know alien language..
    gizgal (Thu Jun 9, 2011, 4:57 pm) +1 points
    For someone living on a desert island she sure dresses well.

    Or did she crash there too, and they are just from different countries? Needs to be clearer, lol.
    Rito Ayasaki (Thu Jun 2, 2011, 7:40 pm) +1 points
    :D. I likes me the silent hentai.
    Squall Sky (Thu Jun 2, 2011, 11:49 am) +1 points
    omg that smile is really EPIC...i guess even a silent woman can make your heart melt...
    Hakuhatsu (Mon Jun 6, 2011, 7:02 pm) +1 points
    yeah, I agree with you
    Archiez (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 9:52 pm) +1 points
    I liked this anyone know similar ones like this
    kasul-rahul (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 6:44 pm) +1 points
    Any body know of a mirror, Having problems DLing from media for this one.
    Red Vodka (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 7:35 pm) +1 points
    http://teamvanilla.wordpress.com/2011/05/27/release-174/
    kasul-rahul (Thu Jul 14, 2011, 10:01 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Thank You, sir I will be downloading pronto.
    Px1 (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 10:13 am) +1 points
    hahaha... very cute...
    tyrker (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 2:14 am) +1 points
    Great story, great art it's going on my favorites list.
    hentailover321 (Tue May 31, 2011, 11:11 pm) +1 points
    Dammit, everything was going well until page 12.
    kyss of the sword (Tue May 31, 2011, 1:18 pm) +1 points
    the best one shot i've ever read
    Bl4cky (Tue May 31, 2011, 10:01 am) +1 points
    This needs a continuation sooooo much
    View More