Comments on Fairy Slave
    Top Comments
    Unlimited Porn Works (Fri Nov 23, 2012, 5:15 pm) +18 points
    Love to see one with Cana, Juvia, or Ultear. Hell I'd be happy Virgo or Flare Corona. Lucy and Erza are nice but I like variety
    Seraphim2355 (Sat Nov 24, 2012, 8:50 am) +41 points
    I think that Juvia will be
    (•_•)
    ( •_•)>⌐■-■
    (⌐■_■) quite wet
    YEEEEEEEEEEAHHHHHHHHHHH
    Nurarihyon (Sat Nov 24, 2012, 1:07 pm) +19 points
    reply
    lol but For ultear I think that It'll
    (•_•)
    ( •_•)>⌐■-■
    (⌐■_■) Take some time

    YYYEEAAAAAAH !
    godsend (Sat Nov 24, 2012, 9:06 pm) +16 points
    reply
    For Cana, the lucky bastard would have to
    (•_•)
    ( •_•)>⌐■-■
    (⌐■_■) Play his cards right
    YEEEEEEEAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!
    Groduo (Sat Nov 24, 2012, 9:38 pm) +16 points
    reply
    (•_•)
    ( •_•)>⌐■-■
    (╯°□°)╯︵⌐■-■
    I just want it to be Vanilla!
    rwbee (Mon Aug 26, 2013, 5:24 am) +8 points
    reply
    i think to fuck virgo
    (•_•)
    ( •_•)>⌐■-■
    (⌐■_■)
    you will need a key to her pussy
    yeaaaaahh
    Ito-kun (Fri Nov 23, 2012, 5:21 pm) +6 points
    Just a curiosity, why is this in the manga section?
    Recent Comments
    ThaLolz (Wed Jul 9, 2014, 4:35 pm) +1 points
    ugh is a vanilla too much to ask? what is it with the rape?!
    Cursenaruto (Wed Jun 11, 2014, 11:28 pm) +1 points
    Why are there not more?
    Yusef (Fri Feb 21, 2014, 1:06 pm) +1 points
    Muito bom perfect
    got_to_get_off (Mon Feb 17, 2014, 8:17 am) +1 points
    Erza needs to get off sometimes
    lnnocent (Fri Nov 29, 2013, 11:45 am) +1 points
    THE FUCK DID I JUST READ?
    SUPERHELL (Thu Oct 17, 2013, 6:28 pm) +1 points
    FUCKING KILLD THE WAY
    hornytoad33 (Mon Sep 23, 2013, 2:58 am) +2 points
    this was an ... interesting tale, although I must point out that it seems highly inaccurate. for one, there is no way in hell that erza would ever be a submissive, mind-control ring or not. she's taken on beasts and fiends way tougher than those second-rate mages, and with little more than some bandages around her chest and a pair of baggy bottoms. this tale is good, but for those who want to make another story like this, please do your research before you start.
    ThatFailure (Fri Aug 2, 2013, 10:55 am) +1 points
    THERE NEEDS TO BE MORE FT DOUJINSHI'S
    xhembu (Sun Jun 2, 2013, 8:29 pm) +1 points
    nice i love FT
    marcos18 (Thu Feb 14, 2013, 11:48 pm) +1 points
    ok why the hell would the master sell her out.it would do better as a vanilla. man every fairy-tale has rape.
    4nehcemaj4 (Tue Feb 12, 2013, 9:52 pm) +1 points
    Yes awesome fairy tale doujin but I want some vanilla plz
    Epicness20 (Wed Feb 6, 2013, 10:13 pm) +1 points
    I was thinking how the hell u force Ezra to fuck, ohhhhhhh
    Yuri-esque (Thu Jan 31, 2013, 3:13 am) +1 points
    I'm a little disappointed. There's no way Erza would fall prey to the rapists so easily.
    Yuri-esque (Thu Jan 31, 2013, 3:06 am) +1 points
    Is it just me, or do all the Fairy Tail manga contain rape? It's not just me, right...?
    fairytailhentai (Wed Jan 2, 2013, 5:30 am) +1 points
    http://hentaiquality.com
    PVMShadow (Sun Dec 30, 2012, 2:19 am) +1 points
    You can Google so many Fairy Tail doujin/manga, yet only 3 have appeared on Fakku.

    Someone needs to get to translatin'.
    PVMShadow (Sun Dec 30, 2012, 2:17 am) +1 points
    Damn it, Makarov.
    blackdove (Wed Dec 19, 2012, 10:43 pm) +1 points
    then add mirajane and lisanna
    Ruby150 (Tue Dec 18, 2012, 5:49 am) +1 points
    ... Well, at least that answers the question of what happened in chapter 1, since I couldn't find it, but read chapter 2.
    Ativ (Sat Dec 15, 2012, 9:10 pm) +1 points
    awesome doujinshi funny ass comments you cant go wrong with fakku
    lucky07 (Sat Dec 15, 2012, 8:16 pm) +1 points
    yeah nice
    EagleHook (Fri Dec 14, 2012, 5:32 am) +1 points
    Normally I oppose the force tag but I'll strangely okay with this one..
    EagleHook (Fri Dec 14, 2012, 5:32 am) +1 points
    Normally I oppose the force tag but I'll strangely okay with this one..
    NekoSierra (Mon Dec 10, 2012, 9:03 pm) +1 points
    Nooooooooo! How could you old man!
    BeardedVagina (Wed Nov 28, 2012, 10:40 am) +1 points
    Fairy Slaves.. Oh, lol.
    KingCrazy (Mon Nov 26, 2012, 3:56 am) +1 points
    I just know I am going to regret this but time to read.
    KingCrazy (Mon Nov 26, 2012, 4:01 am) +1 points
    Nope I don't regret it at all. cause there is simply no way that could happen.
    KingBeowulf (Sun Nov 25, 2012, 3:20 pm) +1 points
    -see Erza.-
    -Haven't watched much Fairy Tail, but know she's a strong-willed bad-ass.-
    -Sees Forced/group tag.-
    -LOL NOPE.-
    dedhead (Sun Nov 25, 2012, 11:05 am) +1 points
    Erza isn'tt drawn quite right and gang rape doesn't do it for me so I'm disappointed. I'd like to see a fairy tail doijiin that contains more relevant characters.
    monpekokero (Sun Nov 25, 2012, 10:16 am) +2 points
    I think we get that you love cocks....
    B!6B^N6^XL3 (Sat Nov 24, 2012, 8:34 pm) +1 points
    why is it always forced and group?
    View More