Comments on Harem Time!
    Top Comments
    Sanada-Kun (Thu Jul 7, 2011, 2:12 am) +18 points
    Colored, Harem, and Tosh's work. I sense epicness here.
    WZERO (Mon Aug 13, 2012, 1:38 am) +1 points
    Brace yourselves a Harem Time OVA is coming!
    GReaper (Mon Dec 24, 2012, 1:37 am) +1 points
    http://hentaianimedownloads.com/harem-time-the-animation-ep-01-eng-subs/ Enjoy~
    inukankaselove (Thu Aug 4, 2011, 11:31 pm) +1 points
    could not have said it better myself ~
    The Bread Man (Sat Aug 13, 2011, 4:05 am) +8 points
    Am I the only one that laughed when he had sex with that girl and then said "I like someone else" right after.
    amaiX3 (Thu Jun 7, 2012, 5:01 am) +1 points
    its awesome =]
    Recent Comments
    EagleHook (Thu Jul 4, 2013, 7:08 pm) +1 points
    Crazy orgy
    LeoTheLionEater58 (Wed May 8, 2013, 3:12 am) +1 points
    Too much swag to handle.
    kirigami (Fri Jan 25, 2013, 3:03 pm) +1 points
    Totally didn't know this got turned into anime
    TheJamaicanGuy (Fri Jan 11, 2013, 9:55 pm) +1 points
    I liked Glasses
    Kyuu-Kun (Sun Nov 4, 2012, 12:20 pm) +1 points
    Guys~! Harem Time has been produced in an H-Anime production and it's just been subbed and released by SubDesu-H :3
    TwilightSparkle (Mon Oct 29, 2012, 3:53 am) +1 points
    God the OVA turned out so well.
    Saiko-Otosan (Tue Oct 9, 2012, 6:12 pm) +1 points
    stop... Harem Time! can touch this
    HeisukeMatsudo (Sun Sep 23, 2012, 9:43 am) +1 points
    Guys, just a heads-up! Harem time is getting an anime :D
    http://anidb.net/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=9340
    http://www.getchu.com/soft.phtml?id=748673&gc=gc
    TwilightSparkle (Sun Sep 9, 2012, 1:55 pm) +1 points
    I can't believe this is getting an OVA, I can't wait.
    Nanifa (Fri Sep 7, 2012, 2:37 pm) +1 points
    Harem... nuff said.
    cannadredz (Fri Aug 3, 2012, 7:08 am) +1 points
    i can't wait till the next issue hehe
    Piggiator (Sat Jul 28, 2012, 7:47 pm) +1 points
    He just made like 6 girls pass out from having sex with him.
    DAT'S SUM HARDCORE SHIT YO
    o0Lemon0o (Sat Jul 14, 2012, 9:58 pm) +1 points
    Somehow...I just came back to read it again because the artwork from the new anime series, "Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru!" reminded me of this lol.
    Kizuna (Mon Jun 25, 2012, 8:54 pm) +1 points
    DDL Links for ALL chapters translated for MF, translation credits go to Amai Little Thing. Have fun fapping guys!

    Chapter 1 : http://www.mediafire.com/?1psna8enf4eavuv
    Chapter 2 : http://www.mediafire.com/?vl5gktq4ae3kav1
    Chapter 3 (END) : http://www.mediafire.com/?d93c2aw1zsexd8c

    Note : All chapters have been compressed into .rar format so you'll need to uncompress them with a program like WinZip or WinRar, you can download them for free. Cheers!
    cannadredz (Fri Aug 3, 2012, 7:09 am) +1 points
    is it complete?
    Kizuna (Fri Aug 3, 2012, 8:45 am) +1 points
    reply
    Yes its complete. Enjoy :)
    400leik (Sun May 6, 2012, 10:44 am) +1 points
    Lucky Bastard! :)
    dasfish (Sun Mar 18, 2012, 2:32 am) +1 points
    HAREM TIME!!! FUNTIME!!! FUNTIME ANYTIME!!!!
    Rapataku (Mon Mar 12, 2012, 1:13 pm) +1 points
    Where's my Gameboy? It's like Pokemon for horny people.
    Magax101 (Wed Feb 8, 2012, 1:36 pm) +1 points
    Tosh is a GOD!!!
    jahzzy (Mon Jan 9, 2012, 11:22 pm) +1 points
    So he has many preferences... He must say "I like someone else" a lot!
    nick10284 (Sun Dec 4, 2011, 9:53 pm) +1 points
    id turn around and say. Can i have them all as my wives? i dont like breaking hearts.
    axtronoid21 (Fri Nov 25, 2011, 6:06 am) +1 points
    OMG....
    Tosh??
    *hurriedly reads manga*
    *releases sigh of relief*
    Thank God
    DragoonSensei (Fri Oct 28, 2011, 10:35 am) +1 points
    I want to be part of this family
    hauntu (Tue Oct 18, 2011, 6:58 am) +1 points
    NICE! wanting to read more
    slaider23 (Wed Sep 21, 2011, 4:28 am) +1 points
    i want to be the head of that family too :P
    Ramzen Zeners (Wed Aug 31, 2011, 6:30 pm) +1 points
    I want to be a successor in his family.
    heavensgate (Sun Aug 21, 2011, 10:16 pm)
    Here's the thing I know of another web site that has the next chapter if you like to read chapter 3 of this manga send me an IM and ask for this manga in the subject line.
    Anito (Mon Aug 22, 2011, 10:45 am) +1 points
    Just post the link man, Unlike other sites, Fakku allows posting links
    Rito Ayasaki (Tue Aug 16, 2011, 10:01 pm) +2 points
    The moment I saw the title, I thought: "MUST. READ."
    Title: Check
    Artist: Check
    Tags: CHECK!
    ARTIST: OMG YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy
    Shadow-Espeon (Sat Aug 13, 2011, 1:48 pm) +2 points
    Somehow, I don't trust the ladies' words. I mean, she selects people based on his preferences, but there's all different kinds! I know those are necesarry to a harem, but there shouldn't be that many differences.
    witt1337 (Mon Feb 13, 2012, 1:17 pm) +1 points
    In this type of situation: You get what you get, and you don't pitch a fit.
    scelestus (Sat Feb 11, 2012, 9:42 pm) +3 points
    Why? do you have one type of girl that is 100% your favorite. Personally, if I were in his position I'd say fuck preferences. That lady with the glasses knows how it is
    Shadow-Espeon (Sun Feb 12, 2012, 12:55 am) +1 points
    reply
    Actually, I do. But it has so many specific traits that you're right.
    Sephiroth01 (Sat Aug 13, 2011, 11:55 am) +2 points
    Tosh + Harem time huh... okay, Fapping time has come!
    StaticTY (Thu Jul 21, 2011, 11:54 pm) +1 points
    GREAT!! Tosh is Amazing!! FAVORITE
    View More