Comments on Insest Love
    Top Comments
    bhdsenna (Fri Jan 20, 2012, 4:08 pm) +7 points
    The cat is not even trying :D
    RsrX (Wed Apr 3, 2013, 11:35 pm) +1 points
    His hand melted in the second page ._.
    Recent Comments
    Resone (Sun May 13, 2012, 2:08 pm) +1 points
    Oh sorry, I totaly got grossed out wheen you drooled all over the place and to the point some of your makeup came off..... Seirously... Eww...
    SilveryNight (Fri May 4, 2012, 6:54 am) +1 points
    thank for this
    animeangin (Wed Sep 15, 2010, 4:16 am) +1 points
    im like this manga
    INexasI (Mon Jun 21, 2010, 10:56 pm) +1 points
    I'm confused did they mean to meat each other or was it a random date?
    Ghostrill (Wed Feb 10, 2010, 1:35 am) +1 points
    WIN story was interesting but short. kinda feel like artist should add more. art was great but facial expressions were boring, great read though
    EPlCERECTlON (Thu Feb 4, 2010, 10:25 am) +1 points
    wincest :D
    ILoveTsundere (Sat Jan 30, 2010, 5:40 pm) +1 points
    WIN :D
    Mierhyne (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 12:54 pm) +1 points
    the story was very good, bur the art not good enough... well Thanks anyways. XD
    Mini-Natsu (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 12:07 pm) +1 points
    lol i actually like this one XD it's kinda diff than regular incest
    PyroCrusader (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 6:41 am) +1 points
    cant view t.t
    stillinsadness (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 12:41 am) +1 points
    lol
    stillinsadness (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 1:08 am) +1 points
    forgot something.... incest is win!! ftw!
    iLaughDonuts (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 7:34 am) +2 points
    reply
    Pfft,you're doing it wrong.

    WINcest.
    Excl (Thu Jan 28, 2010, 11:27 pm) -4 points
    1st!
    lazyasschillypepper (Fri Jan 29, 2010, 12:30 am) +2 points
    First to call you an idiot. Stop being a number whore.