Comments on Miko Miko
    Top Comments
    Vaga (Thu Aug 11, 2011, 7:34 am) +14 points
    So, a shrine maiden and a priest walk into a bar...
    hentailover321 (Sat Aug 27, 2011, 1:05 pm) +4 points
    Would that count as their normal date?
    NeverGiveUp (Fri Dec 30, 2011, 9:50 am) +2 points
    Haha that word reminding of Siri on my white iPhone 4S XD

    Me: Siri tell me a H joke
    Siri: shrine maiden and priest walk into a bar.... I forgot the rest
    nzephier (Thu Mar 22, 2012, 5:29 am) +2 points
    reply
    the point and moral of the story is they had crazy sex.
    Rito Ayasaki (Thu Sep 8, 2011, 9:53 pm) +1 points
    Not a bar, a church. So they enter the confession booth and...
    clairefarron198 (Fri Jul 27, 2012, 7:38 pm) +1 points
    And the priest said to the shine maiden "God said to be fruitful and......open your pussy to fuck to holiness out of you...i mean sins
    CAPS GUY (Sun Jul 21, 2013, 12:17 am) +2 points
    CAUSE AS WE ALL KNOW GOD DOESN'T SEE ANAL.
    Recent Comments
    DZChuu (Fri Jul 5, 2013, 12:30 pm) +1 points
    Download link: http://www.mediafire.com/download/eyxa9y8492l6i98/MikoMiko.rar

    Enjoy fellow VanillaBears!
    KanoeYuuko (Tue Jun 18, 2013, 2:32 pm) +1 points
    download link please!
    Winged-Fapper (Sun Jun 2, 2013, 12:25 am) +1 points
    Fuck the confessional, do it on the altar!
    Avraham (Fri Feb 8, 2013, 3:10 pm) +1 points
    666 favorites... I want to fav, but...

    DAT NUMBER
    axtronoid21 (Thu Sep 15, 2011, 11:00 am) +1 points
    OOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    trorax (Thu Aug 4, 2011, 8:06 am) +1 points
    This is why I love Meme50
    Khorinthian (Fri Jun 3, 2011, 9:41 am) +1 points
    Things like this needs to be non-colored just to make it longer >:3 Better yet, just make it longer (bO_O)b
    AznMega (Fri Jun 3, 2011, 12:47 am) +1 points
    Its a joke. They did anal because he's a Christian priest.
    vietxmikey (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 12:39 pm) +1 points
    I love you Mai! :D
    Archangelx00 (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 2:33 am) +1 points
    I really dislike doujin less that at least 12 pages, but this one was good. I like weird, hot chicks.
    883377779999 (Mon May 30, 2011, 12:12 pm) -1 points
    did he knock out the priest and took his clothe ?
    Crimsonx44 (Mon May 30, 2011, 1:53 am) +1 points
    lol pure bust
    hernan911 (Sun May 29, 2011, 6:39 pm) +1 points
    Alternate DL Link http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8BP7VNN7
    Black*star16 (Sun May 29, 2011, 4:50 pm) +1 points
    Hahaha~ Nice, western and eastern mix~
    WowMeMuch (Sun May 29, 2011, 1:58 pm) +1 points
    Not bad Not Bad~~ nice!
    TriniDarkSlayer (Sun May 29, 2011, 10:54 am) +1 points
    I'm in love with this artist's works, simply great in both art and story!
    ensign (Sun May 29, 2011, 8:24 am) +1 points
    is there a mass update coming along here? well, most are short story so understandable.

    but how ironic is that maiden?