Comments on Onsen Ecchi!
    Top Comments
    themightystick (Thu Jun 2, 2011, 1:08 pm) +6 points
    Monkeys were thinking: "Damn humans found this place, we can't do orgies here anymore."
    milkyjoe (Mon May 14, 2012, 7:23 am) +5 points
    Haha the monkey outfits worked perfectly ..........
    Recent Comments
    SUPERHELL (Tue Jan 21, 2014, 9:24 pm) +1 points
    now monkey is pissed off i think they going to love this
    wan vanilla sweets me up
    Killerkorpse (Tue Jun 21, 2011, 4:24 am) +1 points
    haha very funny i liked it
    Hackz (Mon Jun 20, 2011, 3:42 pm) +1 points
    I swear this was already uploaded to the site.. lol
    gweenace (Sun Jun 19, 2011, 6:20 am) +1 points
    wouldnt the springs rocks burn like hell?
    Sephiroth01 (Sun Jun 19, 2011, 12:05 pm) +1 points
    Doesn't matter, it was too hot oh a hentai!!
    WowMeMuch (Wed Jun 1, 2011, 12:26 pm) +1 points
    LOLS AT THE END!! MONKEY!!
    Or4n¼ (Tue May 31, 2011, 11:26 am) +1 points
    her breast looks funny in page 3 panel 4 XD
    Rodrigo2703 (Mon May 30, 2011, 6:51 pm) +1 points
    Monkeys should have joined...
    883377779999 (Tue May 31, 2011, 1:36 am) +1 points
    Monkey: "Humans are ugly. They have no fur" There you have the reason
    883377779999 (Mon May 30, 2011, 2:45 pm) +1 points
    Do monkeys really soak themselves in hotspring like that ?
    fanthor (Mon May 30, 2011, 3:42 pm) +1 points
    I don't know about other types of monkeys, but japanese monkey's do soak in hotsprings
    RealtaForge (Mon May 30, 2011, 1:17 pm) +1 points
    Hey, hey, we're the Monkeys~
    TP_Ashley (Tue May 31, 2011, 1:56 am) +1 points
    Hey! That's a song! XD
    Darkone27 (Sun May 29, 2011, 8:58 pm) -5 points
    hehehe booobies
    xweetok87 (Mon May 30, 2011, 1:12 pm) +1 points
    -,- realy? mate.
    Darkone27 (Wed Aug 10, 2011, 5:18 pm) +1 points
    reply
    hey I'm a ass and boob man
    leonsquallkennedy600 (Sun May 29, 2011, 7:34 pm) -1 points
    meh not great not so bad either and should have been at least a little bit longer art is kinda blurry too 5/10