The digital edition of Renai Sample is now available to download and read online. We hope you enjoy the book and the delicious uncensored Homunculus! Stop by the FAKKU Books forum for discussion.
    This content has been disabled due to a DMCA takedown notice, it is no longer available to download or read online in your region.

    Radical GoGo Baby! part 3

    Series
    Artist
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    50 pages
    Favorites
    2,455 favorites
    Uploader
    ackeejag on January 22, 2012
    Description
    No description has been written.
    Comments on Radical GoGo Baby! part 3
    Top Comments
    ihateyoukids (Mon Jan 23, 2012, 7:47 am) +14 points
    LIKE A BOSSHI
    Earphonesdude (Sun Jan 22, 2012, 11:08 pm) +17 points
    Bosshi? Instant favorite
    Need I say more??
    Whole episode monologue (Mon Jan 23, 2012, 1:30 am) +4 points
    Favorite? Hell, when a single source pumps out as much gold as Bosshi, I save myself the time and bookmark their gallery.
    thejokerguy (Mon Aug 6, 2012, 3:26 am) +1 points
    reply
    You gotta be kidding me, i just pin a link to my taskbar!
    OtakuGod (Sun Jan 22, 2012, 11:12 pm) +2 points
    I agree. Also, here's a 3rd upvote for your 3rd comment. Dude, you're just everywhere today aren't you?
    Recent Comments
    bocboc1234 (Thu May 16, 2013, 1:25 am) +1 points
    Thnx for the Link
    klojui (Fri Mar 29, 2013, 5:06 pm) +2 points
    DLL: http://imagedax.net/br15mg6j0zmc/rgogobabyCh3.jpg.html or http://www.mediafire.com/?h2haqa2k623x3hg
    Capchan (Thu Dec 13, 2012, 10:22 pm) +1 points
    "We're cumming buckets today!"
    ShinySaiyan (Tue Nov 6, 2012, 2:52 am) +1 points
    this is gold!!!! i love it soooo damn much!!!!!!
    ghozu (Sat Oct 20, 2012, 6:42 pm) +1 points
    cant download?
    jokito07 (Thu Oct 4, 2012, 12:50 pm) +1 points
    adadadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    jokito07 (Thu Oct 4, 2012, 12:49 pm) +1 points
    yeahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    takuya1234 (Sun Sep 30, 2012, 11:39 pm) +1 points
    damn. Just amazing
    Michaelizer (Fri Sep 21, 2012, 4:37 am) +1 points
    Serialized! Need to fap more XD
    ibruq (Sat Sep 8, 2012, 6:58 am) +1 points
    Download links:
    http://ul.to/f365vfm9
    or
    http://rapidgator.net/file/40314000/[Bosshi]_Radical_GoGo_Baby!_part_3_(Original_work).rar.html
    masud kamal (Sun Aug 12, 2012, 3:49 am) +1 points
    can u pls give download links
    masud kamal (Sun Aug 12, 2012, 3:49 am) +1 points
    can u pls give download links
    Williamy777 (Thu Aug 9, 2012, 9:21 pm) +1 points
    Bosshi are good
    Chipunk (Wed Aug 1, 2012, 3:42 pm) +1 points
    where is the download link ??
    Chipunk (Wed Aug 1, 2012, 3:41 pm) +1 points
    it's good !
    KingOfGeass (Thu Jul 12, 2012, 2:40 pm) +1 points
    I worship this. Lord Bosshi;
    Nidhoggr (Mon Feb 20, 2012, 12:57 pm) +1 points
    Pg.7 left arm, dafuq?! xD
    roansaiya (Sat Feb 18, 2012, 9:45 am)
    Today I get caught coz of this..
    SHIT!!
    tsukiumi=awesome (Tue Feb 7, 2012, 12:59 am) +1 points
    You look like I need a drink
    kazubolo (Wed Feb 1, 2012, 2:06 am) +3 points
    I am the boner of my sword
    Passion is my hand and fire is my wood
    I have deflowered over a thousand babes
    Unknown to Ryouma, nor known to Rance.
    Have withstood pain to finish all doujins
    Yet this wand will always rise again.
    So as I lust
    UNLIMITED FAP WORKS!!
    Indon (Wed Aug 1, 2012, 4:19 am) +1 points
    lol at Ryouma & Rance.
    You know your stuff, my good sir!
    Masose (Mon Jan 30, 2012, 11:53 am) +1 points
    Pg 19, guy looks like he's making a scrunchy sour face when he licks her. CAN NOT UNSEE
    Bladeofzangetsu (Sat Jan 28, 2012, 1:11 pm) +1 points
    That last one-panel story immediately scores a favorites listing.
    kathryn01 (Fri Jan 27, 2012, 8:50 am) +1 points
    can bosshi make movies?,cuz if bosshi can...make a movie with momo chan in it :D
    Capchan (Thu Jan 26, 2012, 8:29 pm) +1 points
    Oh jeezuz I have a new favorite series! ^^
    happyfolk (Thu Jan 26, 2012, 8:33 am) +1 points
    bosshi = multiple faps per chapter XD
    NagaRM (Wed Jan 25, 2012, 5:30 am) +1 points
    "It's sexy and we know it" =)))
    Sneakyone (Tue Jan 24, 2012, 1:24 pm) +2 points
    I love bosshi
    Indraemc2 (Tue Jan 24, 2012, 10:37 am) +3 points
    sorry for out of topic, but as long as "files.fakku.net" is working, i didn't really care about some filehosting going down.
    jckju22 (Tue Jan 24, 2012, 12:59 am) +2 points
    He needs to make more visual novels!
    Saiiyuu (Mon Jan 23, 2012, 7:33 pm) +2 points
    The boss is saying hi
    View More