Comments on Succubus Night
    Top Comments
    BigBen28 (Sun Apr 1, 2012, 10:48 am) +68 points
    Try to rape a cute innocent girl, get raped by a super hot succubus and enjoy the best sex of your life. Hentai logic my frineds.
    MadManga007 (Mon Apr 2, 2012, 8:38 am) +23 points
    OBJECTION!!!!!! (cornered theme plays) The cute innocent girl was actually the rapist. She set him by letting him rape other girls.
    TheProdigy (Mon Apr 2, 2012, 2:55 pm) +9 points
    reply
    The prosecution rests.
    ItzPeteyPablo (Tue Oct 2, 2012, 12:19 am) +5 points
    reply
    FUCK YEAH! Phoenix Wright wins another case
    mangaveteran (Wed Apr 4, 2012, 3:14 pm) +4 points
    reply
    lol your logic is soo true. WHY DID I NEVER THINK OF THAT?
    soanna (Tue May 29, 2012, 2:24 pm) +3 points
    reply
    OBJECTION !!!!! the person acted like an innocent girl which in some cases is quiet hot until she betrayed the guy by being a lustful succubus which guys find it a turn off (however in this case nobody is turned off by this) soo i say to you fakku HOW COULD YOU BETRAY ME LIKE THIS
    DeathPrince (Fri Jul 13, 2012, 8:42 am) +2 points
    reply
    I would consider him extremely lucky, it's hilarious the way he acts like he is resisting lolz. Every guy knows he would feel like he won the lottery if this kinda girl forced themselves on you
    anime_noob1002 (Sun Apr 1, 2012, 11:13 pm) +8 points
    THIS CALLS FOR REVERSE RAPE TAG!!!!!!
    stusama19 (Tue Apr 3, 2012, 2:50 am) +6 points
    reply
    i agree whole heartedly with you sir but their is no need for shouting
    killersasor (Tue Jun 26, 2012, 9:06 pm) +1 points
    reply
    call it payback a bich
    Grizzinmypants (Fri Dec 6, 2013, 5:50 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Not to create an argument but isn't woman raping man still just... rape? Haha
    Fizzay (Mon Apr 2, 2012, 2:14 am) +5 points
    Minus the tail in my urethra, it sounds good to me.
    kimakaze (Mon Apr 2, 2012, 7:12 am) +4 points
    best sex of your life is accurate. since you would die afterwards.
    mangaveteran (Mon Apr 9, 2012, 9:12 am) +2 points
    reply
    if you were a virgin before
    bleachallstars (Sat Feb 2, 2013, 11:20 pm) +1 points
    reply
    damn u vanilla man enemy of force man
    bleachallstars (Sat Feb 2, 2013, 11:20 pm) +1 points
    reply
    no offense
    Vanilla-Man! (Tue Apr 10, 2012, 3:23 am)
    reply
    She was a succubas not a devil and a sex whore so she would've made her a slave. Ah isn't that the life Lolz
    -Vanilla-Man
    shinomacki (Sun Apr 1, 2012, 11:06 am) +3 points
    aha! thinking like logical person!!! nice.
    bartz of fakku (Sun Apr 1, 2012, 1:50 pm) +2 points
    ahh so thats how reversed rape works go hentai i love it when the girls lead it so hot
    AssasinZAssasin (Mon Apr 2, 2012, 4:46 am) +1 points
    You just gotta love hentai logic!
    Sanji05 (Tue May 15, 2012, 4:37 pm) +1 points
    If this should happen to all rapists...
    Secrxt (Fri Jun 28, 2013, 4:12 pm) +3 points
    reply
    Then I think we'd only have more rapists...
    rwbee (Fri Jul 5, 2013, 9:00 pm) +1 points
    reply
    for a hentai girl like that you can count me in
    rwbee (Fri Jul 5, 2013, 9:04 pm) +1 points
    reply
    but too bad that wont happen in the meantime lets fap to this thanks fakku :3
    Shackled (Wed Sep 12, 2012, 11:16 pm) +1 points
    Justice... Has been served. -_-
    wisedog93 (Wed Oct 24, 2012, 2:31 am) +1 points
    it just goes to show you rape isnt good unless its with a succubus without all the death
    P00P (Sun Apr 1, 2012, 1:17 pm) +9 points
    I call your rape and raise you a bigger rape! *Challenge Accepted*
    Recent Comments
    Thanatos616 (Thu Aug 1, 2013, 1:15 am) +1 points
    Pretty sure I wouldn't enjoy something going down my urethra.
    Nanoman172 (Sun Jun 30, 2013, 2:45 pm) +1 points
    A wild succubus appears!
    ponyrein (Tue Jun 18, 2013, 4:51 pm) +1 points
    Has anyone but me noticed that despite her being a Succubus, which admittedly is not one of your church going young ladies. She none the less remembers to use honorifics i.e Rapist Kun Scum Kun. Adds a touch of class to her persona (IMNSHO)
    Domonkazu (Mon Apr 15, 2013, 4:25 am) +1 points
    rape a succubus they said, it will be fun they said
    raytawatari (Sun Mar 31, 2013, 4:31 pm) +1 points
    Who won?
    Dr._Strangelove (Thu Feb 7, 2013, 1:56 pm) +1 points
    What is thy bidding, my Master?
    bleachallstars (Fri Feb 1, 2013, 10:54 pm) +1 points
    hahaha i feel drunk off of this
    Majorminor (Thu Jan 17, 2013, 1:24 pm) +1 points
    tail,tits,dicks,pussy,blowjob,having sex,rape,anus,nipples....what more do you want
    BUTTERHOLDER (Mon Dec 31, 2012, 8:39 pm) +1 points
    MR RAPIST MET MS. RAPIST
    Purimu (Sat Oct 27, 2012, 2:37 am) +1 points
    It's the best when a seemingly innocent about to get attacked has the power to stop it. I love a good power shift.
    Bigirl773 (Sun Oct 21, 2012, 11:34 pm) +1 points
    OBJECTION!!!! i just wanted to say objection....
    MrRa1ndrop (Tue Aug 14, 2012, 3:02 am) +1 points
    page 18 butterfly boobs :D
    hinokaga (Thu Aug 9, 2012, 5:56 am) +1 points
    succubus and reverse rape tags should be created
    Bigirl773 (Thu Jul 19, 2012, 10:10 pm) +1 points
    hehehe me gusta...
    xvid (Wed Jul 18, 2012, 3:59 am) +1 points
    now he is the bitch. this is indeed rape for a man
    Viren (Fri Jun 29, 2012, 6:48 pm) +1 points
    Ahh again i f***** hate my life because stuff like this ain't gonna happen
    l666lRyuujin (Mon Jun 18, 2012, 10:08 pm) +1 points
    download link plz...
    CAPS GUY (Mon Jun 11, 2012, 1:39 pm) +1 points
    ISN'T FEMDOM JUST A FANCY WAY OF SAYING A WOMAN RAPING A GUY?
    evilxbox (Sun Jun 10, 2012, 9:43 pm) +1 points
    Reverse forced?
    Vividrops (Fri Jun 1, 2012, 9:02 pm) +1 points
    I guess at least he wont be raping anymore?
    kecodocer (Wed May 30, 2012, 11:53 pm) +1 points
    why i can't down load?
    liboi (Wed May 30, 2012, 3:48 am) +1 points
    how do u rape a dick??? O.o??
    FarSide (Wed May 30, 2012, 2:55 am) +1 points
    DAMN!!! Karma's a bitch and she has wings, horns, and a tail
    bio-shinigami (Wed May 30, 2012, 2:08 am) +1 points
    oh so im guessing femdom really means rape for guys(since its really hard to believe that he just got raped)
    rensia (Mon May 28, 2012, 2:18 pm) +1 points
    how to download?
    Arksauce (Sat May 26, 2012, 9:50 am) +1 points
    Question, do you go for the encore?
    A4mushroom (Sat May 12, 2012, 2:20 pm) +1 points
    Its a weird kind of justice.
    Toren01 (Fri Apr 20, 2012, 3:29 pm) +1 points
    really rapist get the thrill from the rappe screaming and yelling since shes mocking a dominating him he probably isnt enjoying it much buuutt a normal person thats not a rapist well i would definitely be enjoying it. LOL
    katogura (Wed Apr 18, 2012, 2:34 pm) +1 points
    damn, femdom and a succubus my dick just went super sayiaan level 3.
    jk1993223 (Wed Apr 11, 2012, 8:48 pm) +1 points
    uh, the guy being forced to drink his own cum was kind of disgusting and the succubus squeezing his dick was kinda weird as well, but other than that, best sex ever. LOL when he says "my intention was not to be with such a whore." It would have been better if he actually beats the succubus and starts overwhleming her.
    View More