Comments on Tropical Harem Part 1
    Top Comments
    mangatron (Tue Feb 12, 2013, 9:48 am) +78 points
    -Tribe avoids contact with men.
    -They wield AK-47's

    That's it! The only way they got those guns is from Koko Hekmatyar in Jormungand :D
    JikunTigre (Tue Feb 12, 2013, 9:37 pm) +10 points
    (googles) yep makes perfect sense
    TheGloriousTachikoma (Wed Feb 13, 2013, 4:39 pm) +6 points
    lol. I'm sure they could have fashioned some slutty LBE for the rifles. Only one magazine...I know they're just guarding two Japanese teenager, but still...only one magazine.
    kidravage (Tue Feb 12, 2013, 10:29 am) +4 points
    you sir made my day
    mangatron (Fri Feb 15, 2013, 8:00 am) +2 points
    It would actually be hilarious if this tribe shot down the plane with a SAM, that researcher lady's plan fit so perfectly together to be a coincidence :P
    Cytus (Tue May 7, 2013, 5:55 am) +1 points
    where is pt 2!!!...???
    Raistlen Majere (Sun Jun 2, 2013, 1:31 am) +1 points
    reply
    http://www.fakku.net/manga/tropical-harem-part-2-last-part-english
    njmanga (Tue Feb 12, 2013, 6:16 am) +18 points
    http://www.mediafire.com/?ztdictel9b8u53c
    klojui (Wed May 22, 2013, 11:02 am) +2 points
    DLL: http://imgcandy.net/img-519cdb86628f3.html or http://www.mediafire.com/?awag5gcganjox9u
    Recent Comments
    peter1995 (Thu Oct 3, 2013, 12:45 pm) +1 points
    Hentai ... Where everyone are in good shape and Amazingly hot !!!
    SirNo (Fri Sep 20, 2013, 2:35 am) +3 points
    Death by Snu-Snu?
    iluvreversegbangs (Mon Aug 19, 2013, 1:06 pm) +1 points
    BEST MANGA EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    patvince (Sun Jun 9, 2013, 6:57 am) +1 points
    I hope this series never ends
    Bull64 (Sat May 25, 2013, 11:42 pm) +1 points
    Keep things away from my ass and your feet off my dick, and I'll live there as long as you want.
    IamDemonWolf (Fri May 24, 2013, 3:15 pm) +1 points
    Treating the poor guy like a sex-slave.... Yeah, I stopped reading on page 9. Does the village actually treat him like a person at some point, or do they keep up their little facade of superiority up throughout the rest of this one and the part two?
    peter1995 (Mon Sep 16, 2013, 2:33 pm) +1 points
    NO !!! you're wrong. read it to full of the series then you will understand. or atleast read the whole manga first :D
    KaitoX (Wed May 22, 2013, 5:02 pm) +1 points
    Page 28 It looked like a Sex Massacre lol xD
    dav-fakku (Wed May 22, 2013, 10:50 am) +1 points
    Im here beacuse part two is out, im so glad i can a read this, made my day!!!
    Shinkuro94 (Wed May 22, 2013, 3:37 am) +2 points
    "Honestly why are there always accidents on the planes you ride?" ......Who calls that smoldering ruin of a crash an "accident"? More like full on disaster. Wonder if anyone died
    Dragon1! (Wed May 22, 2013, 12:58 am) +1 points
    With great semen come great fertility
    shinigami8671 (Sat May 18, 2013, 8:21 am) +1 points
    anyone know when part will ariive? been waiting for months now :(
    Epic_Potatoe_Chip (Fri May 17, 2013, 9:38 pm) +1 points
    does anyone know where to find part 2?
    Cytus (Tue May 7, 2013, 5:54 am) +1 points
    Where is pt 2!!!!!!!!!!!
    Zepher86z28 (Mon Apr 29, 2013, 5:08 pm) +1 points
    Where is the sequel to this? it must be made!!!
    1191 (Fri Apr 26, 2013, 11:22 pm) +1 points
    When will there be part 2? :(
    akhmad kusuma wardhana (Tue Apr 23, 2013, 3:20 pm) +1 points
    Anyone who likes this manga will like this too. Teacher & student with great artwork and touching story. Here is the link:
    http://www.fakku.net/manga/teacher-and-student-chapter-1-english
    You won't regret to read this. Trust me!!!!
    Fluffiebunnie (Tue Apr 16, 2013, 7:49 pm) +1 points
    .......................................................
    Winged-Fapper (Fri Mar 22, 2013, 11:36 pm) +1 points
    Simply...fucking...awesome. Fuck them like a BOSS!
    kyuubi9t (Thu Mar 14, 2013, 1:16 pm) +1 points
    So he managed to cum 60 times in one day. Hentai logic FTW.
    destro03 (Wed Mar 13, 2013, 5:08 am) +1 points
    harem speciality
    zpci (Thu Mar 7, 2013, 5:50 pm) +1 points
    I anticipate the next part with great anticipation :P
    Epicness20 (Tue Mar 5, 2013, 10:03 pm) +1 points
    That's dark-skin not tanlines
    Epicness20 (Tue Mar 5, 2013, 10:03 pm) +1 points
    So he came like 60 times in one day,,,,, is that what ur trying to tell me?
    Jonny107 (Sat Mar 2, 2013, 11:57 am) +1 points
    How the fuck does a kid get action like this?!
    The_Fakku_Bible (Thu Feb 28, 2013, 3:57 am) +1 points
    I'd never thought I die this way, but I always hoped I would.
    neokon (Sun Feb 24, 2013, 6:28 pm) +1 points
    This is the third time he's been in a plane crash... he should really stop flying
    Majorminor (Sat Feb 23, 2013, 8:09 am) +1 points
    alright....we got snow mountain harem,south country harem and tropical harem...whats next?
    RevanFanatic (Thu Feb 21, 2013, 12:13 am) +1 points
    So when does King Kong show up?
    xxSADPUPPYxx (Wed Feb 20, 2013, 10:06 am) +1 points
    do you know the definition of insanity
    dj_hdog (Mon Feb 18, 2013, 10:05 pm) +1 points
    *flies to Japan*
    *Rides train to Tachibana Omina's residence*
    *knocks on door*
    *open*

    "You sir, are a genius!:
    View More