Comments on Unrequited Love X Graduation Trip
    Top Comments
    blacknaruto (Tue Jul 12, 2011, 5:42 pm) +39 points
    I'll be honest I prefer love stories over sex stories by a large margin and this one ranks high on my favorites list
    hypertheory99 (Mon Sep 5, 2011, 8:24 am) +5 points
    Yeah definitely,
    I would be idiotic if i wouldn't choose vanilla,
    who doesn't like love stories...
    Well i love both the story w/ the sex,
    rather than SEX w/ no story at all...
    just be true to the way you are,
    and that's all i could say...
    blacknaruto (Mon Sep 5, 2011, 2:51 pm) +5 points
    reply
    That's exacly what I meant
    Arksauce (Mon Jan 9, 2012, 4:06 pm) +4 points
    Yeah, there's a reason that I prefer to read hentai over watching porn, and it's the presence of a little something called emotions!
    blacknaruto (Mon Jan 9, 2012, 4:09 pm) +2 points
    reply
    Amen, brother(?)
    xitsukalong (Mon Aug 8, 2011, 10:58 pm) +3 points
    Agreed, it's always nice to read them.
    AoyamaRyuu (Wed Jun 22, 2011, 7:27 pm) +11 points
    Last page -- Epic.
    Recent Comments
    TheAvaricious (Wed Jul 17, 2013, 9:03 pm) +1 points
    I so need to play this game at the next party I go too
    SUPERHELL (Wed May 29, 2013, 12:22 pm) +1 points
    YOU ON THIS
    DREXXX (Fri Feb 1, 2013, 12:11 pm) +1 points
    I have seen this game in hentai three time....fuck game why do u taunt me so
    skylerxt (Wed Jul 25, 2012, 1:04 pm) +1 points
    Wish i had such understanding friends
    Konekko (Fri Jul 20, 2012, 3:43 pm) +1 points
    770 favorite
    The Koyo (Wed Jun 27, 2012, 9:18 pm) +1 points
    Vanilla, it fills you up right. :3
    midnightzero (Sun Jun 24, 2012, 6:48 am) +2 points
    i'm not sure which one will kill me first, the diabetes or the pain in my wrist from fapping so hard and long.
    blazedangel66 (Wed Jun 6, 2012, 3:13 am) +1 points
    Fuji-Kawa-San: "Jimmy Kimmel told me to do it."
    Tooru-Kun: "Well tell him to suck my balls!!!"
    Lyric (Tue Apr 10, 2012, 5:30 pm) +1 points
    Its nice to come back to these stories
    Jakiller2 (Thu Mar 29, 2012, 10:00 pm) +1 points
    If only real life worked like this.
    vampyz3 (Sun Mar 11, 2012, 11:32 pm) +1 points
    I think that Kamino should make a series out of this
    vampyz3 (Sat Mar 10, 2012, 1:51 am) +1 points
    :'''D I CAN'T STOP CRYING TEARS OF HAPPINESS!
    Aaalex135 (Fri Mar 9, 2012, 4:30 pm) +1 points
    i wish i could stay in a hilton hotel to...
    ADC (Sat Feb 18, 2012, 5:44 pm) +1 points
    Ah, sweet, sweet vanilla.
    craigdragon17 (Sun Jan 15, 2012, 12:29 pm) +1 points
    Why doesn't this happen to me?? I:<
    blacknaruto (Sun Oct 30, 2011, 11:08 pm) +4 points
    They have really great friends
    Cleve18 (Wed Sep 26, 2012, 5:59 am) +2 points
    Yeah, but their friends aren't the brightest.
    AllenAndArth (Tue Aug 23, 2011, 12:50 pm) +1 points
    last page=epic dicussion
    Joshy777x (Sat Aug 20, 2011, 5:30 am) +1 points
    Cute......=3
    Lolicondolence (Sun Aug 7, 2011, 12:24 pm) +1 points
    little black condom dude rocks! :D
    anicat (Thu Aug 4, 2011, 3:25 pm) +3 points
    XD ah, they're at it again
    no way!
    i love this story!
    gamera68 (Wed Aug 3, 2011, 7:04 pm) +1 points
    I agree, that was well done.
    Another great story where the guy who likes the girl, finds out she has been in love with him for a long time.

    Faved!!
    2snobal (Mon Nov 7, 2011, 6:43 am) +1 points
    NOW IF ONLY THAT HAPPENED IN REAL LIFE *sob*
    -dives into screen-
    Tekeshla (Mon Jun 13, 2011, 6:22 pm) +1 points
    Well I can't say my experience was exactly the same, but a few of my mates got themselves locked on a balcony whilst me and my girlfriend were otherwise too occupied to be of assistance. All in all, one hell of a one shot H-Manga.
    Dr._Strangelove (Mon Jun 13, 2011, 1:07 pm) +1 points
    ahhhh,, this story reminds me of the time this never happened to me IRL.....:-( i am a sad panda
    skinny spartan (Thu Jun 23, 2011, 8:53 am) +1 points
    XD You sir win at these comments!
    Dr._Strangelove (Fri Oct 21, 2011, 7:04 pm) +2 points
    reply
    Why thank you my good chap! (said while adjusting my monacle)
    Rito Ayasaki (Thu Jun 2, 2011, 8:59 pm) +1 points
    LOL! Their doing it again?!
    Love_cute_anime (Fri May 20, 2011, 3:55 am) +1 points
    What a friendship..
    I wonder i can request like that too to my friend..
    but in reallty LoL
    SnooSnoo (Fri May 20, 2011, 1:19 am) +1 points
    Page 11, when his boner is touching her crotch, can't help but lol.
    Kururu _Chan (Thu May 19, 2011, 1:17 pm) +1 points
    great sex and and i love kamino-kun art <3
    saranghae kamino <3
    Elsheen (Thu May 19, 2011, 4:08 am) +1 points
    I haven't read it, but if it's Kamino Ryu-ya I will automatically assume this is awesome.
    AhoiZ (Thu May 19, 2011, 3:10 am) +1 points
    I love Kamino Ryu-ya's art.so this is a favorite for me.
    Or4n¼ (Thu May 19, 2011, 3:06 am) +1 points
    lol..
    how do they can concentrate on having sex while their friend just outside the balcony??
    Ebosch (Thu May 19, 2011, 8:06 am) +1 points
    they thought their friends have left already...
    View More