Comments on Immoral Sisters - Episode 2
    Top Comments
    DLinker (Tue Jul 26, 2011, 10:21 am) +8 points
    For those who cannot see the video, try using a different browser. It didn't work for me when i was using internet explorer, but with Firefox it works just fine. Hope this helps.
    Sex Master (Sun Sep 9, 2012, 10:28 am) +3 points
    yeah..there is also a google chrome.
    BondageBunny (Fri Nov 30, 2012, 3:12 pm) +1 points
    reply
    firefox beech >3
    G.Reaper (Thu Aug 9, 2012, 12:01 am) +1 points
    Dude i created this account only To answer to you ''Why the heck you use Internet Explorer? o.O i mean are you a hipster or something?
    DLinker (Sat Aug 11, 2012, 7:09 pm) +3 points
    reply
    I was on vacation using my dads laptop. (private mode ofc xD)
    trollingdan (Thu Nov 8, 2012, 8:31 pm) +1 points
    reply
    im using internet explor and it works just fine plus im not a hipster >:(
    Morgan04 (Wed Sep 5, 2012, 11:24 am) +1 points
    internet explorer duhh xD
    B1rd_of_H3rmes (Mon Jun 17, 2013, 4:10 pm) +1 points
    Nope, I've tried Chrome, IE, Firefox and Torch. None of them worked :/
    Buhuhu (Sat Feb 9, 2013, 9:32 am) +1 points
    And what if i have just loading circle?
    Haxyl (Sat Feb 2, 2013, 1:52 am) +1 points
    Firefox ftw...
    jwub4 (Mon Jul 25, 2011, 4:30 pm) +3 points
    wow lets just say
    *pulls of glasses glasses*
    they were one in all forthcumming.
    Recent Comments
    PatrickImmanuel (Sun Dec 15, 2013, 6:51 am) +1 points
    Nice video
    carl32a (Tue Nov 5, 2013, 10:12 pm) +1 points
    Didnt work for me when using tablet as most vids hear dont or courses it to stall.
    AnimeModerator (Wed Sep 25, 2013, 3:11 pm) +1 points
    good porn !
    dudgus0724 (Thu Sep 5, 2013, 4:21 am) +1 points
    시발 어떻게봐
    Lusty Lad (Fri Aug 9, 2013, 12:40 pm) +1 points
    Uncensored FTW! *fapfapfapfapfap*
    xshareplus (Mon Jul 29, 2013, 5:19 pm)
    wtf stream isnt working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    DaHoVan221135 (Fri Jun 28, 2013, 4:10 am) +1 points
    again wtf is up with all this rape shit? :/
    Natasha4 (Sun Jun 16, 2013, 5:17 pm) +2 points
    You can watch all the episodes and we have serie 2 and 3 up too here : http://uncensoredhentai.net/series/immoral-sisters
    rukiddingme (Tue Apr 16, 2013, 12:13 am) +1 points
    Umm, okay. Curiosity killed the cat, for sure. O_O

    Question: What the hell is with this rape BS in hentai? I've seen 4 Hentai animes thus far and they're all basically variations on a very disturbing theme -- rape, sex slavery, abuse of women, and laughable levels of female weakness and docility. Not to mention how much the women seem to be absolutely miserable during the sex scenes. Call me crazy, but I was under the impression that men want the woman to enjoy getting pounded by them. I guess you can chalk that up to cultural differences, which brings me to my next question: what the fuck is going on in Japan?
    B1rd_of_H3rmes (Mon Jun 17, 2013, 8:00 am) +1 points
    Man, watch Discipline Record of a Crusade. In that the females basically rape the guy.
    edsstuf (Mon Feb 4, 2013, 5:01 am) +1 points
    Hi i'm new to the site and was wondering how to watch any of the movies? if anyone can enlighten me it would be great.
    Haxyl (Sat Feb 2, 2013, 1:52 am) +1 points
    I like Tomoko the best! ^_^
    Ickarross (Mon Jan 28, 2013, 1:39 am) +1 points
    His penis looks like a mushroom. Lol.
    bobbofly (Wed Jan 23, 2013, 12:53 pm) +1 points
    Y200,000 = aprox. $2300 (US). Do they simply not HAVE auto insurance in Japan? Other than the weak premise, I really enjoyed the series, especially the ending.
    Anime Nut (Sat Nov 10, 2012, 11:52 am) +2 points
    Girl: I said NO!
    *2 SECS LATER*
    *Shes on top*
    daniyaldanish (Mon Oct 1, 2012, 3:58 am) +1 points
    i love this video veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy much! they are all sexy! guys if u know other cartoons like this one plz tell their names!!! i like fucking cartoons!
    griver_007 (Wed Sep 19, 2012, 2:12 am) +1 points
    How to download this video? Sorry I'm a newbie here.
    wetgir (Fri Aug 10, 2012, 3:20 am) +1 points
    c'mon load now. i havent cum today yet
    kumar92 (Fri Jun 22, 2012, 1:19 pm) +1 points
    why doesnt the video work??
    eednahc (Wed Jun 13, 2012, 12:17 pm) +1 points
    the father is retard! but somehow i like this weird story line LOL
    eednahc (Wed Jun 13, 2012, 12:16 pm) +1 points
    the father so retard! but some how i like the story line, even it is weird LOL
    fakkuo7 (Tue Apr 17, 2012, 3:06 pm) +1 points
    someday or somwhere or someother time i wish we can fuck cute hentai :)
    kiyomano (Fri Apr 13, 2012, 6:26 am) +1 points
    wow just wow -_-
    juggaletteSnickers (Fri Mar 30, 2012, 1:21 am) +1 points
    im a girl and i am getting hot off of this^^
    death is here (Thu Mar 22, 2012, 9:24 pm) +1 points
    were can i dl this ?
    Totalolness (Thu Mar 8, 2012, 12:12 pm) +1 points
    It could have done without the loli rape and I kinda wish there was a better reason for all this other than "I can't pay 20,000$"
    MarikIshtar (Sun Jan 8, 2012, 1:33 pm) +1 points
    This is awesome. Just saying.
    Emancipator (Mon Dec 19, 2011, 7:11 pm) +1 points
    Seriously, when did Big Black Gym teachers speak like that?
    KittyDith (Thu Dec 1, 2011, 1:29 am) +1 points
    Lmao, on the phone again?!
    shadow_31061 (Sat Nov 26, 2011, 3:59 am) +1 points
    Rumi dont!!!....Shut the fuck up!!! i lol'd so hard.
    homsar955 (Fri Nov 25, 2011, 6:08 am) +2 points
    LMAO that big black guy's voice XD
    View More