Menu
    Next weekend we'll be at Anime Conji in San Diego, CA; Anime Boston in Boston, MA; and Sakura-Con in Seattle, WA! Come see our panels and visit our booths!

    Lunatic Udon

    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    34 pages
    Favorites
    1,209 favorites
    Uploader
    biribiri on March 1, 2012
    Description
    translated by biribiri biribiri.eu ddl: http://depositfiles.com/files/yjvq07olb
    Comments on Lunatic Udon
    Top Comments
    shinji_ikari
    (Thu Mar 1, 2012, 2:10 pm)
    +37 points
    Twas the night before fapping ,when all through the house...
    Not a creature was safe..not even a mouse :)
    bleachallstars
    (Wed Apr 10, 2013, 8:41 pm)
    +1 points
    lol i have an account named shinji ikari was wondering when i posted this then i realized sobbbbbbb cring ohh god why
    bleachallstars
    (Wed Apr 10, 2013, 8:41 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    naw just fing with you
    argolegar
    (Thu Mar 1, 2012, 10:46 pm)
    +17 points
    page 12 advocates the violation of the geneva convention.

    I dont care what weird shit youre into or what gender your penis is attached to, a penis should never UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE be stepped on

    seriously man... my unborn grandkids felt that :(
    The Fapper of L33tness
    (Thu Dec 13, 2012, 10:45 pm)
    +2 points
    Any one who kicks some one in the balls is a mass murderer.
    Recent Comments
    Bellcross232
    (Tue Sep 2, 2014, 11:46 am)
    +1 points
    this also needs the new pregnant tag
    Peace-hunter
    (Sat Feb 15, 2014, 2:50 am)
    +1 points
    i love futa thats what i always say
    she's so cute i want to love them everyday
    grandpabardock
    (Wed Jul 31, 2013, 10:39 pm)
    +1 points
    I want more
    easygoin
    (Thu Mar 21, 2013, 10:49 am)
    +1 points
    Funny, strange, cute, decent mix.
    Alex92
    (Sat Jan 12, 2013, 3:36 am)
    +1 points
    great!!!
    RudBoy
    (Sat Dec 29, 2012, 1:27 pm)
    +1 points
    How come no more Downloads ?
    RudBoy
    (Sat Dec 29, 2012, 1:23 pm)
    +1 points
    How come no more downloads ?
    ZATO1
    (Wed Oct 24, 2012, 2:55 pm)
    +1 points
    Master of Masters.
    erohime
    (Sat Sep 8, 2012, 3:07 am)
    +1 points
    I've seen a lot of weird doujins in my life, but this doujin here "takes the cheese". XD!!!
    HeWithNoName
    (Tue Aug 7, 2012, 2:07 pm)
    +1 points
    rule 34. nothing is safe, not even mice
    YanTsunMoeDere
    (Fri Aug 3, 2012, 10:19 pm)
    +1 points
    My new fetish for weird fetishes has brought me to this strange new place. I can feel danger approaching... The good kind...
    ashfurkitty
    (Mon Jul 30, 2012, 4:34 am)
    +1 points
    i love this one
    SkatMan
    (Fri Jul 6, 2012, 9:53 pm)
    +1 points
    the baby mice should have been born with bunny tails and mouse ears.
    grandpabardock
    (Sat Jun 30, 2012, 12:55 pm)
    +1 points
    I want moar....
    Pedrodeperv
    (Sun Jun 17, 2012, 9:54 am)
    +1 points
    what was that toughou one with the chick fucking the other chick with her tits? like, literally with her TITS
    Bigirl773
    (Sat Jun 9, 2012, 2:49 am)
    +1 points
    Awww mice babies!! Was I I could think of from that...
    Gothickitten
    (Sat May 26, 2012, 3:48 am)
    +1 points
    wow that was good funny at the end all the little mice say daddy!! she was like wtf
    Aurigneus
    (Sun May 20, 2012, 10:07 pm)
    +1 points
    I'm not even sure this should be considered good, but I have the strangest boner right now. I'd swear it's in the shape of a question mark, but I might just be hallucinating.
    SeraphBoy
    (Mon Apr 9, 2012, 6:34 am)
    +1 points
    wait..is tht a nutsack i see O.o? its huge
    sakura.chan
    (Thu Apr 5, 2012, 6:59 pm)
    +2 points
    I'm out of words
    snake-shake
    (Tue Apr 3, 2012, 12:16 pm)
    +2 points
    creeped the hell out of me, but also gave me the b0ner of my life...
    omgimgonnacum
    (Fri Mar 30, 2012, 6:23 pm)
    +1 points
    i think everyone wanted to have "lovey-dovey rape time"
    Lordransom
    (Tue Mar 27, 2012, 9:22 am)
    +1 points
    O.o...yeah...
    O.o...YEAH.
    O.O..HELL! YEAH!
    0.0..YYYYYYEEEEAAAAAAA
    >.<..oh YEAH.....
    >.<..ahh..ahh.......aaah
    .........yeah it was good.
    Roronoa~Zoro
    (Sun Mar 18, 2012, 7:24 pm)
    +1 points
    Yeah it was great but the Proportions were so off. I mean look on page 18 for example. How did THAT go in THERE? Well, if you can't beat 'em...join 'em... "fap fap"
    Golunbriel
    (Sun Mar 18, 2012, 2:11 pm)
    +1 points
    EPIC ENDING!!!
    Roronoa~Zoro
    (Thu Mar 15, 2012, 7:15 pm)
    +2 points
    I um...well...I gotta go and... Think about this for a while... I definetly give this high grade for some reason...im not quite sure why though...
    nfdssXSRDF
    (Thu Mar 15, 2012, 6:21 pm)
    +1 points
    Why do all futanari have huge dicks!!!!!
    lonewolfsinger
    (Wed Apr 18, 2012, 7:59 am)
    +1 points
    Why would you want a small one? (tilts head)
    vaikepois
    (Thu Mar 15, 2012, 10:46 am)
    +3 points
    *realization in* 3....2.....1.... WHAT?
    Kurenai Kagero Hishu Enbu
    (Mon Mar 12, 2012, 4:47 pm)
    +1 points
    A whole plethora of mouse babies, huh? Hm, i wonder if it was worth it...
    dfly120
    (Mon Mar 5, 2012, 1:47 pm)
    -3 points
    this was disgusting!
    View More