Menu

    Young Dream Dynamite

    Series
    Artist
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    34 pages
    Favorites
    275 favorites
    Uploader
    Mike on June 17, 2011
    Description
    No description has been written.
    Tags
    Comments on Young Dream Dynamite
    Top Comments
    AnimeOtakuue
    (Sun Sep 11, 2011, 11:18 pm)
    +9 points
    reply
    awww that was cute! I want more doujins like these x)
    naru_san
    (Tue Nov 15, 2011, 7:36 am)
    +4 points
    reply
    Hic...~!!! I want to see Sasu x Naru !!!! Not Naru x Sasu TT___TT
    Recent Comments
    melalovesyaoi
    (Mon Jan 21, 2013, 9:09 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Uggghhh I loved this...
    Marceline
    (Sat Nov 3, 2012, 9:14 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    I LOVE SASUNARU YESH SASUKE IS IN CONTROL NOT NARUTO!!
    Natchuraru
    (Thu Jul 19, 2012, 10:36 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    Trust Fakku to have everything except explicit SasuNaru
    lordnick999
    (Sun Mar 4, 2012, 1:56 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    he poeple i am straight but damm this was so cute especially the face naruto makes at the end
    anime_13_2012
    (Tue Jan 31, 2012, 12:33 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    please make the next chapter >
    NeonPanda
    (Sun Jan 15, 2012, 6:22 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    I definitely prefer SasuNaru to NaruSasu, but this was just so darn cute :D
    mr.kiss
    (Thu Jan 12, 2012, 5:24 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    i want the straight one !!
    ultimate anime otaku
    (Wed Dec 28, 2011, 6:36 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    naruto hasn't done much strait in a while no offense to yoai fans just getting a little boring with no new naruto hey they should post some katayo hitman reborn. ehh bad idea good idea anybody?
    puffy8641
    (Thu Nov 3, 2011, 3:25 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    gay ass porn :(
    Stupidkid360
    (Mon Oct 17, 2011, 1:57 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    =,D Its soooo cute!
    Brie Berry
    (Sat Oct 15, 2011, 8:32 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Oh How I looove yaoi
    toxic_asian
    (Thu Sep 1, 2011, 7:46 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    lol his face on pg 16
    DokiDokiDaki
    (Wed Aug 31, 2011, 8:51 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    *tears of joy* T.T i wish sasuke realize it really son in naruto shippuden that he is gay
    puffy8641
    (Tue Aug 30, 2011, 5:24 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    I take a shit while reading this to simulate how it smells.
    Tennispro6
    (Tue Aug 23, 2011, 2:19 am)
    reply
    Where. Where are the real Naruto doujins. Where is awesomely sexy Sakura? Shy but voluptuous Hinata? The seldom seen beauty Ino?
    Fangirl985782
    (Wed Jun 26, 2013, 6:43 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Sakura? Sexy? You gotta be shitting me, the flat-chested bitch? Or Hinata, pretty but annoying and stalker ish? Leave us alone and go over to your stupid mainstream shit and leave the adventure seekers alone for once.
    Cammi
    (Wed Aug 17, 2011, 3:25 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    okay this was a waste of time. nothing even happened
    MasterGLink
    (Fri Aug 12, 2011, 11:23 pm)
    reply
    But really..gay hentai here..
    Fangirl985782
    (Wed Jun 26, 2013, 6:45 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Really. Where on "the biggest site for all hentai" makes you think they would leave out some kinds of hentai? How can you be the biggest if you don't have a variety?
    azndude12
    (Sat Aug 6, 2011, 2:56 pm)
    reply
    no no no no never going to happen u hear me never!!!
    DancingProduce
    (Sat Jul 23, 2011, 10:02 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Not a big fan of SasuNaru, but this is ok.
    PS, someone should translate the GerIta STAMP series :D
    Kavi
    (Sat Jul 16, 2011, 6:45 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    It had Shikamaru in it, so it was good.
    killtrositykill
    (Sun Jul 10, 2011, 1:00 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    This made me sexually confused >.
    pucca922
    (Thu Jun 30, 2011, 10:46 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Haha. I liked this one. Thanks for the upload!
    puffy8641
    (Thu Jun 30, 2011, 4:38 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    why are most of the naruto hentai gay naruto and sasuke porn
    QuieterRioter
    (Thu Jun 30, 2011, 8:51 pm)
    +7 points
    reply
    Because they're the money-makers. Nobody wants to see Jiraiya get his gay on.
    SerenaAbarai
    (Wed Jun 20, 2012, 1:39 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    lol totally
    ChemicalKid
    (Sat Jun 25, 2011, 10:44 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    probably my favorite NaruSas yaoi yet <3
    DarchAngel969
    (Sat Jun 25, 2011, 7:11 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    Man these Yaoi actually have really nice stories can't believe I'm saying this but I'll definitely have to check some more of these out.
    KLA
    (Fri Jun 24, 2011, 7:42 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    moremoremoremomreomore. ;_; <33 kasdasdhjk
    FUCKINGLOVESYAOI
    (Thu Jun 23, 2011, 9:04 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    Quit complaining about Yaoi, if you don't like, GTFO!! This is awesome shit!
    animeotaku_km
    (Wed Jun 22, 2011, 10:43 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    FINALLY! I was waiting for fakku to post more yaoi, and here it comes. it's really good. :D
    harmony102
    (Tue Jun 21, 2011, 1:31 am)
    +1 points
    reply
    Uh just so you know, this is called "young SOUL dynamite" I dunno where the dream part came from.
    RealityBell
    (Sun Jun 19, 2011, 10:49 pm)
    +1 points
    reply
    :D but why is it all naruto? ....
    View More