Legend of the Overfiend Preview by Toshio Maeda
Legend of the Overfiend Preview is an official FAKKU Books release.

Legend of the Overfiend Preview

Parody
Artist
Publisher
Language
Pages
31 pages
Description
Sample Thumbnails
Legend of the Overfiend Preview Thumbnail 1 Legend of the Overfiend Preview Thumbnail 2 Legend of the Overfiend Preview Thumbnail 3 Legend of the Overfiend Preview Thumbnail 4 Legend of the Overfiend Preview Thumbnail 5
Comments on Legend of the Overfiend Preview
Top Comments
Cat-ness
(Sat Jun 25, 2016, 9:55 pm)
+10 points
It was so disappointing to hit the last page and not be able to go any further can't wait for the rest.
GODsHandOnEarth
(Sat Jun 25, 2016, 11:00 pm)
+6 points
Right? I was like "I want the whole series and I want it now!"
AssasinZAssasin
(Sat Jun 25, 2016, 9:54 pm)
+6 points
This was...actually pretty damn interesting.
Kind of makes me want to see more. I hope the kickstarter goes well.
tetsuo6988
(Sun Jun 26, 2016, 2:34 am)
+1 points
Well as of right now they're only 7k away so they'll probably hit it inside of 2 weeks easy.
Serypti
(Thu Jun 30, 2016, 1:18 am)
+1 points
reply
At this point, given how close the project is to being funded, I don't think that it's really a question of whether it will be funded but rather whether it will hit its 3 stretch goals so that we get all 4 volumes. And the rate at which new backers have been backing the project has dropped off considerably, so it's not at all clear that it will make it all the way to the 4th volume. It would be _very_ surprising if we didn't get the 1st volume though.
Recent Comments
Furyjde
(Thu Jul 14, 2016, 2:53 pm)
+2 points
so glad I saw this I have been deploy so no good internet but finally got some
simon the digger
(Fri Jul 1, 2016, 8:45 am)
+3 points
And here I was thinking seeing a baby getting thrown in the river would make it hard to get a boner.
Tsujoi
(Sun Jun 26, 2016, 1:26 pm)
+3 points
RIP river baby.
Youma81
(Sun Jun 26, 2016, 3:32 am)
+1 points
Great preview. I know that cover with nipples. Hope they'll change it to that later on altogether with the updated sexscenes ;o)
正義
(Sun Jun 26, 2016, 12:54 am)
+1 points
You know what?

This story is amazing already.
Papa Nito
(Sat Jun 25, 2016, 11:25 pm)
+4 points
Absolutely love it when a classic series gets renewed. Seen the anime version, but never got to check out the manga. Fakku will definitely do the physical copies the justice they deserve. Hopefully the goal is met.
GODsHandOnEarth
(Sat Jun 25, 2016, 9:57 pm)
+6 points
Reading this made me realize how great of a choice I made by choosing the complete set of books...