ABGRUND

    Series
    Artist
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    35 pages
    Favorites
    1,901 favorites
    Uploader
    Anonymous on September 23rd, 2012
    Description
    No description has been written.
    Comments on ABGRUND
    Top Comments
    7uck123 (Sun Sep 23, 2012, 7:39 pm) +40 points
    reply
    I happily and warmly embrace traps...Especially if it's vanilla..
    DonPatrono (Sun Sep 23, 2012, 10:51 pm) +9 points
    reply
    that's the almighty power of Vanilla...as long as it was a brother raping his crossdressing brother, my boner went to meditate in order to save his mind, but at the sudden Vanilla turn, well, he returned to the battlefield to fulfill his duty!
    rastar (Sat Oct 6, 2012, 12:25 pm) +8 points
    reply
    that moment where ur boner and ur mind confront a conflicting silhouette of a woman's physique with cock...and then immediately jerk with conviction that along with vanilla, trap is still worth a try
    Slapstix (Sun Dec 1, 2013, 1:26 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Vanilla brings the toughest of Tyrants to their knees.
    Taikaishi Shironumo (Thu Aug 1, 2013, 1:16 pm) +3 points
    reply
    subaru...loves apple,but hates meat...hmm is that ironic or what?
    LazyEddy (Wed Sep 26, 2012, 8:45 pm) +3 points
    reply
    Too bad Abgrund won't be making anymore, because people are hating.
    nomoreporn (Mon Sep 24, 2012, 5:16 am) +9 points
    reply
    http://www.mediafire.com/?yzts19gww9r122t
    Recent Comments
    HentaiWalker21 (Tue Nov 18, 2014, 7:19 am) +1 points
    reply
    Please Vanilla please....!!! I cant stop reading this all over again
    wolfwicked (Wed Oct 1, 2014, 12:23 am) +1 points
    reply
    This is fucking hot!!!
    TheBlackHearted1 (Sat Jun 21, 2014, 6:11 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Hmm only if my older half brother would do this to me...
    R3troGrad3r (Mon Apr 14, 2014, 3:06 am) +1 points
    reply
    even if she has dick I would still smash. flip her over and spread my seed. a hole is a hole. nom sayin?
    CaliLove2x (Tue Mar 11, 2014, 11:17 pm) +1 points
    reply
    ANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNND, poof im gay.
    bena1 (Thu Jan 30, 2014, 6:14 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Where did abgrund go? Where do everyone get news from? I don't find any profile info anywhere
    bena1 (Thu Jan 30, 2014, 6:14 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Where did abgrund go? Where do everyone get news from? I don't find any profile info anywhere
    Kurri-Kun (Sun Jan 5, 2014, 10:16 pm) +1 points
    reply
    "can i take a picture of this, i'm gonna fap to this later" i can't stop laughing. ヽ(;▽;)ノ
    leeyiphoong (Sun Jan 5, 2014, 12:46 am) +1 points
    reply
    This is the greatest yaoi manga that I ever seen !!!!!!!!!
    I love the happy end too ~~~
    fe_dekiru (Thu Jan 2, 2014, 8:00 pm)
    reply
    The cuttest trap I have ever seen
    fe_dekiru (Thu Jan 2, 2014, 7:38 pm)
    reply
    TRAPS ARE SOOOOOO CUTE !!! I NEED A BOYFRIEND TRAP !!
    guardianru (Sun Sep 29, 2013, 3:03 am) +1 points
    reply
    I LOVE THIS, N im a straight guy! XD
    mrzock64 (Sun Sep 8, 2013, 2:28 pm) +3 points
    reply
    i cant believed abgrund isnt going to make anymore doujin because of haters, haters need to stfu i like this im not gay or bi i just like trap doujins and i think fakku needs more of them and less shithead homophobs who are so scared their gay they go arounds on these trying to prove to themselves that they aren't gay that's my 2 cents about
    Peace-hunter (Tue Sep 3, 2013, 9:38 am) +1 points
    reply
    SO GOOD TO KNOW GAY NOT
    KingZDj (Fri Aug 16, 2013, 6:01 pm) +1 points
    reply
    no matter how often i read this i cant get enough of subaru
    Yais (Fri Jun 21, 2013, 10:20 pm) +1 points
    reply
    This is so... cute?
    Animefreak0 (Sun May 12, 2013, 5:57 am) +1 points
    reply
    ew..........
    perverted man (Fri Apr 26, 2013, 12:41 am) +2 points
    reply
    i fapped to this and have no regrets
    YaoiFan05 (Thu Apr 11, 2013, 1:42 am) +1 points
    reply
    Page 17 and 22 made my day
    TheDammed (Sat Mar 23, 2013, 6:52 pm) +1 points
    reply
    hes...... so....... cute....... god..... damn..... WANT!
    Nolifenoob (Fri Mar 1, 2013, 11:15 am) +1 points
    reply
    OH MY GOD, I HAVE TURNED.
    Rio-sensei (Thu Feb 28, 2013, 7:03 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Hey hey, do you already know abgrund/udk made a H-incest history? it's supper cool. aww Vanilla. (of course im not leaving traps alone XD) look in HG http://g.e-hentai.org/tag/saikawa+yusa
    TheGreatBookala (Fri Feb 8, 2013, 8:08 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Am I the only one here who genuinely enjoys traps as they are?
    teddybear206 (Thu Dec 27, 2012, 1:13 am) +1 points
    reply
    is it weird that i like trap over futanari... is that bad? i mean... s'kinda gross to have titties AND a dick to me.... but maybe that's just me...
    onlytwentycharacters (Fri Nov 28, 2014, 11:01 pm) +1 points
    reply
    You aren't alone though I'm straight.
    Blue_Water (Sun Dec 16, 2012, 9:20 pm) +2 points
    reply
    Why the hell do these beautiful works of arts have to be discontinued just because of haters? Going so far as to harass Abgrund. Unforgivable! Just because you hate it doesn't automatically make it alright to prevent other people from enjoying it. Grrr this is pissing me off. I wish those haters' favorite genres/series would just discontinue too and see how they like it!(⊙▂⊙✖ )
    The little brother was so kawaii! (*´ω`*) The bunny look was great too!
    Frostbitez (Thu Dec 6, 2012, 6:27 pm) +2 points
    reply
    I wanna suck dat trap off...no homo?....=/
    clairefarron198 (Tue Nov 27, 2012, 9:42 am) +1 points
    reply
    we need a bara tag
    trollingdan (Wed Nov 14, 2012, 8:11 pm) +1 points
    reply
    who gives a flying fuck i aint gay if i fap to a freaken feminine dude that looks and dresses like a freaken chick im fapping to this
    Mrddss12 (Fri Nov 9, 2012, 9:51 am) +1 points
    reply
    Reminds me of soul eater for some reason
    trollingdan (Thu Nov 8, 2012, 7:49 pm) +1 points
    reply
    its not gay if the traps that freaken feminine so im fapping to this anyway
    View More