No means no

    Series
    Artist
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    24 pages
    Favorites
    1,821 favorites
    Uploader
    Anonymous on January 2nd, 2012
    Description
    A strange sort of anniversary!
    Comments on No means no
    Top Comments
    Sprite (Mon Jan 2, 2012, 7:46 pm) +44 points
    reply
    Three things gave away the ending.
    1. Its Boichi, he always does vanilla.
    2. Vanilla tag.
    3. Rapist is good looking.
    nekoeli (Fri Jan 6, 2012, 5:23 pm) +11 points
    reply
    Why was the vanilla tag removed?
    =P (Fri Feb 3, 2012, 3:11 am) +17 points
    reply
    it would completely ruin the surprise is my guess
    catchingginger (Sun May 11, 2014, 5:27 pm) +2 points
    reply
    Thank you. Thank you for warming. Now is my time to turn back to real forced,
    darkice600 (Mon Jan 2, 2012, 9:33 pm) +5 points
    reply
    4.the thing she said on page 9
    Demonlogan (Mon Dec 10, 2012, 9:07 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Also the part where not once does she think "I'm sorry (husband name here)! I'm being violated!"
    plantcity (Tue Jan 3, 2012, 4:10 am) +11 points
    reply
    Lol at page 22.
    vampyz3 (Tue Mar 6, 2012, 1:03 pm) +5 points
    reply
    "eh?" "ah." "CRIMES ARE NO GOOD!!!!!!!" :D
    Jay-Kay-Dee (Tue Jan 3, 2012, 6:32 am) +1 points
    reply
    I totally agree... Hahaha!
    chicunsu (Sun Jun 17, 2012, 12:05 pm) +1 points
    reply
    That page proved that they rly belong together and think alike xD
    Recent Comments
    Epicness20 (Sun Nov 23, 2014, 6:16 pm) +1 points
    reply
    I was taking it seriously until she said the stuff about the bed haha
    Epicness20 (Sun Nov 23, 2014, 6:15 pm) +1 points
    reply
    I was taking it seriously until she said the stuff about the bed haha
    Nishoba (Tue Aug 26, 2014, 3:18 pm) +1 points
    reply
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEY ARE FUCKING HIPPOCRATES.

    but they are ment for eachother
    kapoydo (Tue May 13, 2014, 3:37 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Good, too good.
    hanzoe (Sun Oct 20, 2013, 1:48 pm) +1 points
    reply
    i cannot believe the ending omfg
    InitiallyTsundere (Wed May 29, 2013, 8:10 pm) +1 points
    reply
    SO PERFECT
    Demonlogan (Mon Dec 10, 2012, 9:09 pm) +1 points
    reply
    They're like Isaac and Miria would be if they discovered sexuality! Now, should I be disturbed that I drew that line to begin with, or that I almost decided not to read...?
    ReinAbel (Thu Oct 18, 2012, 2:29 pm) +2 points
    reply
    ..Note to self.
    1. Take Husband to Japan
    2. DO THIS SHIT!!!
    Weird Kiddo Alejo (Sun Jun 24, 2012, 7:49 am) +1 points
    reply
    ...I don't know what to say...apart that lol at the whole story and ending XD
    CAPS GUY (Fri Jun 8, 2012, 12:17 pm) +1 points
    reply
    NOW WHAT IF THAT WAS A COUPLE WITH THE SAME IDEA, THEN YOU HIM FOR NO REASON. APOLLOGIZE!
    goonbag (Mon May 7, 2012, 1:29 am) +1 points
    reply
    Thankfully it ended happily, because the way that "rapist" was acting at the start, I was getting annoyed by how awesome he thought he was :)
    Vanilla-Man! (Tue Apr 10, 2012, 12:56 am) +1 points
    reply
    I didn't fap to this manga but when I saw the end I was like "awwww" XD
    - Vanilla-Man
    Jack_Boss (Mon Apr 9, 2012, 6:44 pm) +1 points
    reply
    A 20 year old female is naked, screaming and cumming in a completely packed train, HOW DOES NOBODY NOTICE?
    chickenboo (Tue Apr 10, 2012, 3:23 am) +1 points
    reply
    WELCOME TO JAPAN.
    cbb692 (Sun Apr 8, 2012, 9:02 pm) +1 points
    reply
    wasn't expecting that...
    fakku#1fan (Sun Mar 18, 2012, 5:34 pm) +1 points
    reply
    wtf happen at the end it was funny but wierd O_o
    GodofAethism (Wed Mar 7, 2012, 9:38 pm) +1 points
    reply
    I shit my self laughing at his face. Not the main guy.
    deadboss (Wed Feb 22, 2012, 4:30 pm) +1 points
    reply
    so the rapist was actaully the husband OMFG reverse rape
    deadboss (Wed Feb 22, 2012, 4:30 pm) +1 points
    reply
    *not reverse....
    frozenfire1991 (Mon Feb 20, 2012, 3:27 pm) +1 points
    reply
    this is going in my fav for 2 reasons. it was vanilla and they beat the shit out of that chikan at the end.
    Zega (Thu Feb 9, 2012, 6:56 pm) +1 points
    reply
    do women in japan really just take that kinda stuff?
    Shali (Sat Feb 4, 2012, 6:57 pm) +1 points
    reply
    All I know is in that first panel that showed his grin, the dude looked like Light [Yagami].
    hjzz (Tue Jan 24, 2012, 9:49 am) +1 points
    reply
    Sun ken rock art o_O?
    xtouchyux (Tue Jan 24, 2012, 5:48 am) +1 points
    reply
    Sun-ken Rock FTW!
    vampyz3 (Mon Jan 16, 2012, 8:55 pm) +1 points
    reply
    THE ENDING! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
    CreepingDoom (Thu Jan 12, 2012, 1:59 pm) +1 points
    reply
    W..W..wait a minute....... did I just witnessed an NTR being turned into Vanilla ?? we'll need to put one more deity in the Vanilla pantheon !!DIRECT WIN
    liboi (Thu Jan 12, 2012, 12:56 am) +1 points
    reply
    ahahaha ahahaha ahahahah last page was awesome
    BAITMASTER (Wed Jan 11, 2012, 10:43 pm) +1 points
    reply
    SAYAKO: turns around* holy shit your not my husbend!!
    SPACE CHIEF GUY: holy shit im in the wrong manga!!
    vaikepois (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 3:31 pm) +1 points
    reply
    umm.. remove cheating tag? cuz this wasent cheating o.o
    BlastxX (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 12:20 pm) +1 points
    reply
    That ending was EPIC!
    koghazz (Sat Jan 7, 2012, 3:13 am) +1 points
    reply
    The artist is the mangaka that drew Sun-Ken-Rock. He didn't change his style one bit lol.
    WowMeMuch (Fri Jan 6, 2012, 11:29 pm) +1 points
    reply
    DAMM... i got fooled.. and LMAO at the ending!!
    View More