Sister @ Tune 2

    Series
    Artist
    Translator
    Language
    Pages
    20 pages
    Favorites
    611 favorites
    Uploader
    Yoroshii on April 9, 2010
    Description
    Step-sister incest.
    Tags
    Comments on Sister @ Tune 2
    Top Comments
    Motoko (Mon Oct 25, 2010, 2:11 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Doesnt look as good as the first one
    sipate (Fri Apr 9, 2010, 7:42 pm) +1 points
    reply
    yaiks ... WINCEST
    Recent Comments
    Mash Karas (Thu Jul 5, 2012, 11:51 am) +1 points
    reply
    Page 1: "We keep some things a secret from everybody."

    ...

    "We {{keep}} some things {{a}} {{secret from everybody}}."

    So that moblin became a teenage girl, eh?
    InfamousCharacter (Sun Jun 6, 2010, 9:20 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Kawaii!!! >.< ... XD
    Eddyg17b (Sun May 2, 2010, 2:55 am) +1 points
    reply
    Awww, she is so cute.
    awnshpooka (Wed Jun 2, 2010, 7:51 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Agreed :D
    Anraex23 (Tue Apr 20, 2010, 9:37 am) +1 points
    reply
    She gets off on the tension, eh? Nice!
    Mini-Natsu (Wed Apr 14, 2010, 9:23 pm) +1 points
    reply
    very nice keeps it up
    jenslyn (Mon Apr 12, 2010, 12:45 am) +1 points
    reply
    sneaky onii-san
    JAKEX (Sun Apr 11, 2010, 8:50 pm) +1 points
    reply
    hahaha i like the tension
    cgronin (Sat Apr 10, 2010, 5:40 pm) +1 points
    reply
    Jyogi is easily one of my fav author/artists.
    DeathPlox (Sat Apr 10, 2010, 1:25 am) +1 points
    reply
    So far my fav incest series. xD