Alluring Woman by Cuvie
Alluring Woman is an official FAKKU Books release.

Alluring Woman

Parody
Artist
Publisher
Language
Pages
203 pages
Favorites
660 favorites
Sample Thumbnails
Alluring Woman Thumbnail 1 Alluring Woman Thumbnail 2 Alluring Woman Thumbnail 3 Alluring Woman Thumbnail 4 Alluring Woman Thumbnail 5
Chapters
Tags
Comments on Alluring Woman
Top Comments
kailuun
(Tue Jan 6, 2015, 2:42 pm)
+7 points
I have already bought this but where is the download link?
Jacob
(Fri Jan 16, 2015, 11:18 am)
+1 points
Download links are now online! You can find them here
TokugawaRibbon
(Tue Dec 2, 2014, 6:18 am)
+6 points
Are you trying to make me bankrupt? I can only buy ALL OF THESE
Recent Comments
moon261
(Wed Jul 29, 2015, 7:12 am)
+1 points
How do I upgrade to phsyical copy if I already purchased the digital one?
Kezji
(Thu Jun 4, 2015, 1:41 am)
+1 points
If i buy the digital, which mean I can only read it online right? so no books going to ship home?
exmachina
(Thu Apr 16, 2015, 4:19 pm)
+2 points
Im supposed to be paying for rent but here I am spending money on porn...
risouzou
(Tue Feb 17, 2015, 8:23 am)
+2 points
So happy with the digital version that my hopes for the print edition got kind of high. Nice work on a deserving author!
azninjazn
(Sat Feb 14, 2015, 8:55 pm)
+2 points
feel so awkward buying this on valentines day Q.Q
Shake It Baby
(Fri Feb 6, 2015, 9:19 pm)
+2 points
My first fakku book! I love it!
watershock
(Tue Dec 30, 2014, 4:34 pm)
+4 points
Buying Renai Sample was certainly a mistake... I began with that one and now I am buying every book they publish xD
Jacob
(Mon Dec 29, 2014, 3:59 pm)
+3 points
The download for the entire book will be available at the end of the week. Hope you liked our first Cuvie release!
halfey
(Thu Jan 15, 2015, 1:58 am)
+1 points
I actually holding myself back from reading this until the DL link is available. Man sometimes I feel like getting a refund. I wonder what's taking so long.
EDIT: Finally! I thought it would never arrive.
Zealecia
(Mon Dec 29, 2014, 5:31 am)
+2 points
Successfully held out for so long so I can enjoy it all in one sitting. Just 10.5 hours more to resist...
AssasinZAssasin
(Tue Dec 9, 2014, 7:42 pm)
+2 points
Cuvie is a great artist...So I'm definitely glad to see an entire series of his/her works up on here.
It's a pity we have to wait all the way until the end of the year before being able to see all of it, but I suppose anticipation helps make it all the better.
lolwut22
(Wed Dec 3, 2014, 6:53 pm)
+2 points
Boo, Bibliomania not on here ;-;
diccianove
(Tue Dec 2, 2014, 3:56 am)
+3 points
Download link pls jacob, we can't wait for this!
YQII
(Thu Dec 4, 2014, 5:32 pm)
+2 points
Chapters from the three new books will be released throughout December, so download links for the full book will be added in early January.
darknile
(Sun Dec 21, 2014, 6:28 pm)
+1 points
reply
thanks
Anathemia
(Mon Dec 1, 2014, 8:40 pm)
+6 points
Getting scolded by your dog over being a troll. +1 reasons I'm glad to have bought this book!
godsend
(Mon Apr 18, 2016, 12:11 am)
+1 points
I totally didn't notice that till today.

I feel somewhat ashamed, because my sense of 'oh lookie there' is usually much sharper than that.