Kira Kira by Hamao
Kira Kira is an official FAKKU Books release.

Kira Kira

Parody
Artist
Publisher
Language
Pages
216 pages
Favorites
228 favorites
Description
A twinkling love in my heart.
Sample Thumbnails
Kira Kira Thumbnail 1 Kira Kira Thumbnail 2 Kira Kira Thumbnail 3 Kira Kira Thumbnail 4 Kira Kira Thumbnail 5
Chapters
Tags
Comments on Kira Kira
Top Comments
Feronen
(Wed Jan 20, 2016, 9:44 pm)
+8 points
A book with no NTR? By HAMAO-SENSEI, of all people? Fuck yeah, I'm buying this shit.
ChrisBRosado123
(Thu Jan 14, 2016, 10:16 pm)
+7 points
Ordered! Hamao is one of my favorite artists, can't pass this up.
Recent Comments
cgronin
(Sun May 8, 2016, 8:05 am)
+2 points
So glad I bought this. All hail Hamao!!!
darknile
(Sat Feb 27, 2016, 10:58 pm)
+3 points
Woot so glad I bought this! YUMMY!
Youma81
(Thu Feb 11, 2016, 11:49 am)
+1 points
I'd like to have the cbz files ;)
sadmir
(Sat Feb 13, 2016, 4:13 pm)
+1 points
you can just download the zip and change the extension to cbz
Youma81
(Tue Feb 16, 2016, 12:23 pm)
+1 points
reply
Alright, thx. But why is it still missing? Every other book has the cbz files. I think they just forgot them ^^"
Sherlyfaper
(Mon Feb 8, 2016, 11:01 pm)
+3 points
Oh yeah.Best experience in week. If you know what I mean ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
enixpher
(Sat Jan 30, 2016, 1:24 pm)
+4 points
First time purchasing a digital book and it's amazing!
zolek147
(Fri Jan 29, 2016, 1:18 pm)
+2 points
My wallet is sad, but my pee pee will be happy for a while.
Shadowdevi
(Wed Jan 27, 2016, 5:09 pm)
+3 points
Hamao: A new contender for my favorite artist. What a wonderful art style!
Zenamy
(Sat Jan 16, 2016, 2:38 am)
+2 points
library updated.
pimento74
(Fri Jan 15, 2016, 10:28 pm)
+2 points
This was an awesome way to end the week... with a new release from Fakku Books! Ordered! :)
BlinkDagaaah
(Fri Jan 15, 2016, 10:06 pm)
+1 points
I HAVE A MIGHTY NEED!
Mr.Everwood
(Fri Jan 15, 2016, 6:58 am)
+3 points
I thought Christmas was over?
RozenKryst777
(Thu Jan 14, 2016, 11:14 pm)
+5 points
I try, and I try...

Yet, even now, I cannot seem to avoid clicking "Pre-Order Book". XO
GODsHandOnEarth
(Thu Jan 14, 2016, 10:27 pm)
+5 points
That is what Vito Corleone meant with an "offer you can´t refuse"
Cat-ness
(Thu Jan 14, 2016, 10:07 pm)
+6 points
Fakku Books Like Death and Taxes you can't avoid them
Galder
(Fri Jan 15, 2016, 2:13 pm)
i read texas lol
derman190
(Thu Jan 14, 2016, 10:48 pm)
+3 points
Why would you want to?
animefreak_usa
(Thu Jan 14, 2016, 10:04 pm)
+2 points
Yep Yep.